Club Senior Boys and Girls
Pen, 112 posts to go... jia you jia you
Now :scratchhead: don't remember lei....mayb that time I not born yetPen88n:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]anyone watched this 60s (or izit 50s) ang moh show before : BENJI :?
its abt a stray dog who wanted to be loved so much and 2 kids actually want to adopt him but the daddy say no no.
then the kids were abducted & Benji saved the day. in the end, he got adopted.
very heart-warming show :love:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]Poppy, 17 more to go.....get your GM1 today!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
:whut:poppy15:
now its J's turn to replenish... :evil:

what did i say :?
harsh harsh.... donch wake the baby
guai guai
Pen88n:
Poppy, 17 more to go.....get your GM1 today!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
wow, towards the last lap, very breatheless liao...
panting to keep up... :rubhands: -
Pen88n:
wow, poppy! you're fast...going to be promoted soon. Jia you. You yak yak and yak so much??!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Poppy, 17 more to go.....get your GM1 today!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Pen88n:
Poppy, 17 more to go.....get your GM1 today!!! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Pen, u also. let's finish the race together -
tigger88:
i yak nonsense :oops:
wow, poppy! you're fast...going to be promoted soon. Jia you. You yak yak and yak so much??!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:Pen88n:
Poppy, 17 more to go.....get your GM1 today!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
:yikes: I so old meh??? :nailbite: I better go put on my beauty mask now..... :idea:
haha, Pen machiam like our mummy :laugh:

u can do it!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:poppy15:
wow, towards the last lap, very breatheless liao...
panting to keep up... :rubhands:
u have the weekend to rest mah, jia you jia you
hehe... here i come... :rahrah: -
really leh, only the few of us yakking non stop :oops:
the rest all :snooze: -
Pen88n:
:yikes: I so old meh??? :nailbite: I better go put on my beauty mask now..... :idea:
no lah, who says being a mummy must hv age limit de :scratchhead:
:laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.