This is both so angry and so sad to read......
pinky:
use fruit jelly and cut into small pieces and mix with the milk tea[/quote]WCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]tea with sago pearls... :skeptical:
use real pearl :evil: good for complexion
Fruit jelly like not safe too..... -
the fruitty konyyaku sold in Taiwan also being taken off the shelves
pinky:
use fruit jelly and cut into small pieces and mix with the milk tea[/quote]I use those made locally or from malaysia, hopefully it's sparedWCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]tea with sago pearls... :skeptical:
use real pearl :evil: good for complexion
good for complexion so poppy sure ok lah :imanangel:[/quote]
wah, expensive leh :yikes:pinky:
[quote=\"WCW\"]
:rotflmao: make it into powder lah
you people are rich
pinky:
you people are rich

:whut: :itwasntme:
i nvr say i will eat pearl as in real pearl, much less to say blend them into powder form
and slurp it down with self made milk tea - lipton tea with milk
too rich liao...
Ok. It is me.... Who say, not i richpoppy15:
[quote=\"pinky\"]you people are rich

:whut: :itwasntme:
i nvr say i will eat pearl as in real pearl, much less to say blend them into powder form
and slurp it down with self made milk tea - lipton tea with milk
too rich liao...
[/quote]so are you admitting or denying that you are rich???
oicI mean i am the one who say that but i m not rich
Wahahaha....
it's just one of those days isn't it?? can happen to anyone anytime anyday :evil:
type wrongly means u hv butter fingers, read wrongly means u hv butter eyes but with a brain gone, having butter also no help...
what the heck am i saying.... :skeptical:
its js another day, people. -
OMG, now bread, cakes and biscuits in taiwan are suspected to be tainted also :yikes:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.