M'sia starts fingerprinting visitors?
Walau, I'm going for church camp in 2 weeks' time and there are about 500 of us (last year was 9 buses) and heard that another group from another church is joining us (don't know how many). Siow liao, how to clear customs? :yikes: :faint: :xedfingers:
Meaning each time we go JB, need to do this finger thingy?
If there’s so much security checks to go into their country, I hope their security system is robust to handle security theft…
starlight1968sg:
each time you go in and out of malaysia -
pinky:
Hmmm.. Think I will avoid going to Malaysia until they stop this whole saga.starlight1968sg:
each time you go in and out of malaysia -
tutormum:
Walau, I'm going for church camp in 2 weeks' time and there are about 500 of us (last year was 9 buses) and heard that another group from another church is joining us (don't know how many). Siow liao, how to clear customs? :yikes: :faint: :xedfingers:
:rotflmao: you can 'own' the immigration / customs counters liao :rotflmao: -
tutormum:
Please keep ksp updated as to when your buses will be arriving at JB customs...those intending to go will set off 30min before you guys reach. :boogie: -
We went to Msia via express bus using the Tuas checkpoint…stuck at the bridge for 3.5 hours on Sat morning…so sian…
why implement the new system during school holidays on both sides, why can't wait till July or non-peak season :siao:

but the Msia custom officers never ask me and my dd for finger scan leh…they random select…really duno what they r implementing ???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.