M'sia starts fingerprinting visitors?
Dun dare to bring dd liao... what if she needs the loo... in the middle of the traffic jam?[/quote]
after 3.5 hours, sure got a lot of pp need to go loo. Wow, imagine if they start charging for toilet use :siam: ....that could be a major contributor to their economy!! :moneyflies: :nailbite:hquek:
[quote=\"yqyq\"]
wahaha..maybe...then, their counters also not in full operation..after we clear the custom then stuck at toilet queue also...3 cubicles only..OMG.. :siao:
worse, what if there is a medical emergency? -
Dun dare to bring dd liao... what if she needs the loo... in the middle of the traffic jam?[/quote]nt only traffic jam, human jam as well :siao:
after 3.5 hours, sure got a lot of pp need to go loo. Wow, imagine if they start charging for toilet use :siam: ....that could be a major contributor to their economy!! :moneyflies: :nailbite:hquek:
[quote=\"yqyq\"]
wahaha..maybe...then, their counters also not in full operation..after we clear the custom then stuck at toilet queue also...3 cubicles only..OMG.. :siao:
oh ya, plus toilet jam -
hmm… I know I had the same issue at the KK airport… took sooo long to clear… and only 2 small planes landed at the same time… took at least 45mins to clear q… very very slow…
And waste petrol - need to leave engine on for 3 hours in order to crawl in the queue
it is nation-widei just find it funny... why they always implement something during the peak period? wont it cause even more prob?
is this finger print thingy for all? or optional where we are choose finger print or old way?
and also the msia airport also use finger print too? -
Dun dare to bring dd liao... what if she needs the loo... in the middle of the traffic jam?[/quote]If you drive, there's this disposal thing, kind of like a funnel, so can use it to pee into plastic bag and throw later.
[quote=\"yqyq\"]
wahaha..maybe...then, their counters also not in full operation..after we clear the custom then stuck at toilet queue also...3 cubicles only..OMG.. :siao: -
Serious?! I have this phobia that the plastic bag will leak...
If you drive, there's this disposal thing, kind of like a funnel, so can use it to pee into plastic bag and throw later.
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
If frighten of leakage, then double layer.....anyway this is last resort. Or carry container.
Serious?! I have this phobia that the plastic bag will leak...SAHM_TAN:
If you drive, there's this disposal thing, kind of like a funnel, so can use it to pee into plastic bag and throw later.
if ladies how??[/quote]That's why use the funnel-like thing. It's disposal, if remember correctly, it's being sold in Singapore, but can't remember which shop
Serious?! I have this phobia that the plastic bag will leak...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
hope they will decide it is a stupid idea and abandon it next month[/quote]not next month, disband it immediately :stompfeet:
it is nation-wideverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"WCW\"]i just find it funny... why they always implement something during the peak period? wont it cause even more prob?
is this finger print thingy for all? or optional where we are choose finger print or old way?
and also the msia airport also use finger print too?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.