This is both so angry and so sad to read......
poppy, dnt act blur early morning lei :politebleah:[/quote]not early liao lor...
ur didi here refers to... :evil:poppy15:
[quote=\"pinky\"]my husband told me his taiwanese colleague said their women has the highest rate of breast cancer in the world so I wonder if these kind of food is one of the causes or not.
Also because the DEHP cause hormonal imbalances, parents are sending their kids for health screening. There was a case of a baby boy whose didi was abnormally short for his age and doctors are investigating. :oops:
comin to 11am soon :imcool: -
Saw an episode of Get Real on food in Indonesia. It’s also very scary…I think for canned foods, I just get it from Australia, NZ, Singapore and maybe Singapore…
i still c long Q at bubble tea... mainly youngsters
The young are the ones not afraid to die.
Think if just go for tea/milk tea drinks with no jin zhu should be ok.
Think they trust AVA will ask shop to close if there's problem. -
SAHM_TAN congrats for ur GM1

Thanks
, was aiming for this rank before the next auction in late jun :rubhands:
ya, young people either want to act brave or they dunoe got such news...
they trust AVA
AVA has so far banned 4 types of sweetener that are used in bubble tea here… These are not available for retail but are sold to bubble tea sellers
sweet talk, each a cup, koi, chado (cha dao) & gong cha...
all gonna closed down :? -
There were many pple queuing at the gong cha shop, in Vivocity, today. They don't seem to be affected by the news, or they trust AVA.sweet talk, each a cup, koi, chado (cha dao) & gong cha...
all gonna closed down :? -
now instant noodles also said to contain the chemical,hardly surprising I feel
Strange, I hardly drink bubble tea and eat instant noodles until recently the horribly hot weather changed my pattern and I started taking some… So now God is whispering through all of you that I should quit them… Godsend messengers… thanks.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.