Mummy Pen88n: I'm new here
Pen88n:
Hey, whoever buy 2121 and win $$ must pay me royalty hor.....I own that \"right\"! :laugh:[/quote]poppy, it shd be whoever buy n strike dun Diam Diam okay :laugh:
liddat oso can meh ??? okay got it Huat ahhh !!! :celebrate:Mum1113:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
9.21 pm mah - the time she become GM 1
9.21 = 2121 lor :laugh: -
we 3 peas in a pod... where's the other pea :?
Still in the pea-pot... :dancing: :laugh: -
Mum1113:
poppy, it shd be whoever buy n strike dun Diam Diam okay :laugh:
:whut: :itwasntme:
i didnt say anything :imanangel: :imanangel: -
me 2 me 2 :imanangel: :imanangel:
but i seldom buy hor...very seldom :imanangel: -
:rotflmao:Mum1113:
poppy, it shd be whoever buy n strike dun Diam Diam okay :laugh:
Mum1113:
:rotflmao:[/quote]Tomorrow I will be here to track you down when I hear 2121 over the radio...... :evil:poppy15:
[quote=\"Mum1113\"]poppy, it shd be whoever buy n strike dun Diam Diam okay :laugh:
Pen88n:
Pen88n, jin scary leh....betta :xedfingers: :siam:
Tomorrow I will be here to track you down when I hear 2121 over the radio...... :evil:
Pen88n:
Tomorrow I will be here to track you down when I hear 2121 over the radio...... :evil:
i :siam: -
poppy, now I know y u :siam: :evil: :rotflmao:Pen88n:
i :siam: -
Mum1113:
poppy, now I know y u :siam: :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote]Alamak, y u sistas like that? Win $$ liao :siam: .....so sad....poppy15:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]Tomorrow I will be here to track you down when I hear 2121 over the radio...... :evil:
i :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.