small finger is nnnnlpoppy15:
what's this :?
small finger lor
the finger must be standing up mah :laugh:
see lah... we OT again... -
Eddow:
2.30pm - 10.30pm...that's like 8hrs!!! :faint:No wonder.... My cousin was at Tuas 2.30pm last Sat(4th)...not knowing what caused the jam. After 3 hours of waiting, gave up, detour to Woodlands, stuck till 10.30pm, then managed to clear custom :yikes: ! OMG..
Initially I've planned to go this Sat(11th), but now already cancelled. Don't want to get stuck in the Q ... :frustrated: -
unless u hv a magmum ice cream truck in front.... :laugh:
it's like working 9-5pm...[/quote]Wah... the car engine run for 8hrs non-stop... sure gone case sooner or later...
2.30pm - 10.30pm...that's like 8hrs!!! :faint:poppy15:
[quote=\"Eddow\"]No wonder.... My cousin was at Tuas 2.30pm last Sat(4th)...not knowing what caused the jam. After 3 hours of waiting, gave up, detour to Woodlands, stuck till 10.30pm, then managed to clear custom :yikes: ! OMG..
Initially I've planned to go this Sat(11th), but now already cancelled. Don't want to get stuck in the Q ... :frustrated:
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
u didnt see the magmum ice cream advert? got jam also nvr mind, as long gt ice creampoppy15:
unless u hv a magmum ice cream truck in front.... :laugh:
i ask the company to rent u ya :laugh: -
just wondering is there a lane for those who already has scanned the finger prints b4?
and did this new measure get reported in the news alr? must give warning to those visiting malaysia esp since now is sch holi! -
so.....
really hope the situation will improve. Wonder why they always do things to sabotage themselves. -
krazy:
because they are :siao:so.....
really hope the situation will improve. Wonder why they always do things to sabotage themselves. -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com[/quote]in singlish: backside itchy :censored:
because they are :siao:pinky:
[quote=\"krazy\"]so.....
nothing new. they're always itchy aka kenna chix pox. :roll:pinky:
in singlish: backside itchy :censored:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.