Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
Sure....first I must convince Chief to put it up for auction... :lol: I panda, surely panda eyes....so must wear sunglasses now...
Remember to Send Some My Way ....ksi:
Goodnight Funx3! :snooze: Next must ask Chief to put SKII facemask for auction now.... :rotflmao:
Now .... Got \"Panda\" Eyes -le ....
U Got Or Not?
:laugh: :laugh:
:faint: Funx3 & ksi, what the heck 2 two doing at 4am in the early morning :laugh: morning jog?
anyway, :congrats: :congrats: :congrats: :congrats: :congrats:
to ksi for 12222 posts... hip hip hooray! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Thanks chingu, we both trying to outdo each other being a better panda!!! inner peace...inner peace.... :rotflmao: -
Last night meeting Ah Gong was the best party ever.... :rotflmao: Thanks!! :hi5:
:congrats: :congrats:ksi:
oops funx3, just saw your post...:thankyou: for your kind help.....I have reached 12,222!!!
Now time to collect my 11,111 ksp from Chief....Calling Chief..... :?: :rubhands:
Now U Can Shou-Gong and Go Meet Ah-Gong in Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz Land!
:dancing: :dancing: :boogie: :boogie: :rahrah: :rahrah:
So Envious ....
11,111kp .... -
BlurBee:
Ah Bee ah....the po in me did it....inner peace.... :lol::congrats: ksi.
:udawoman: -
ksi 现在开口闭口都是 inner peace... :laugh:
Alamak, my panda \"cock-eye\" missed out this.
:congrats: :congrats: dear ksi for reaching the biggest milestone of KPS... I am sure Chief must be very proud of you :salute: :udawoman:
:thankyou: dear..... I am not sure why he should be proud but he now has to give me the 11,111 points for sure...
ksi 现在开口闭口都是 inner peace... :laugh:
Wei oh chingu poppy??....you cannot find inner peace yet...izit? Come come let me share share..... inner peace....inner peace....inner peace.... :rotflmao: -
Aiyo..you give me too much credit :oops: :oops: :oops: ....it's a collective effort and he is proud of everyone, including you!! I am just very LLLS and you are closely behind too! kekeke
Proud of you to make his site so much popular lah... :dancing: :boogie:ksi:
Alamak, my panda \"cock-eye\" missed out this.
:thankyou: dear..... I am not sure why he should be proud but he now has to give me the 11,111 points for sure...

No wonder my eye twitching all the time... you guys are all digging at me...ok qms, my final post is for you.......thanks to your reminder and deadline....panda panting already, good for slimming bad for mental.......... In future, NO MORE DEADLINES please....kekeke makes me :siao: only.....
:please: :please: :please:
oops funx3, just saw your post...:thankyou: for your kind help.....I have reached 12,222!!!
Now time to collect my 11,111 ksp from Chief....Calling Chief..... :?: :rubhands:
Goodnight Funx3! :snooze: Next must ask Chief to put SKII facemask for auction now.... :rotflmao:
I'm more scared :scared: than proud leh... scarly got more people claim than how? :nailbite: Cham liao... later sure kanna scolded by boss...
I thought more people claim is good for you? means the site is so popular with posts...boss will sayang you.... :boogie:
No wonder my eye twitching all the time... you guys are all digging at me...
I'm more scared :scared: than proud leh... scarly got more people claim than how? :nailbite: Cham liao... later sure kanna scolded by boss...
There is a long way to Nov....so you will have many claims...
:thankyou: Chief!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.