Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
have another 4am chat & u will start sprouting black & white... :laugh: :siam:
yeah when the hair/fur starts to turn white at 4am with some black retaining at the same time....we achieve the black and white..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
have another 4am chat & u will start sprouting black & white... :laugh: :siam:
Sista ....
U Wanna Join Us?
:evil: :evil:
Yeah most likely she is evolving too....only her bunny ears will be intact..... :rotflmao: :laugh: :dancing: -
inner peace inner peace..... :imanangel:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]have another 4am chat & u will start sprouting black & white... :laugh: :siam:
Sista ....
U Wanna Join Us?
:evil: :evil:
Yeah most likely she is evolving too....only her bunny ears will be intact..... :rotflmao: :laugh: :dancing:[/quote]see my grey fur, those were supposingly black.... slowly changing.... soon to be white yeah... -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
sista ksi, cross breed.... inner peace beginner course... hvnt obtained full power yet
or maybe this... preparing for the ritual... kekeke :laugh: -
almost there.... colours confirm liao... -
This must be you...evolving....http://www.glitter-graphics.com
sista ksi, cross breed.... inner peace beginner course... hvnt obtained full power yet
or maybe this... preparing for the ritual... kekeke :laugh:
Wah...you need to do until δΊδ½ζε°.....very cute leh.... :imcool: -
Really hor...inner peace inner peace....really can achieve.....*bravo sista*!!http://www.glitter-graphics.com
almost there.... colours confirm liao...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.