Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
Poppy .... :yikes:first bite off the nose, then 1 ear followed by the other...
then pinch off the hands & legs... and the tail.
u're left with a snowman.
bite off the head without looking then pop the rest into ur mouth.
there u're done! :laugh:
Sounds Like U Got Big-Big \"Chou\" with the Tiny Little Panda Here ....
:evil: :evil: -
Errrrrrrrrrrrr ....
sound like i am eating ksi... sorry it's pen, no it's Po, no it's panda :confuse:poppy15:
first bite off the nose, then 1 ear followed by the other...
The Way U Put It .... I Confuse Too ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
Pen88n:
:spank: :heresmyfish: :pokeeye: This is from Pen, no it's from Po, no it's from ksi, no it's from all the panda :evil:[/quote]Pen, Who U :pokeeye: huh?
sound like i am eating ksi... sorry it's pen, no it's Po, no it's panda :confuse:WCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]first bite off the nose, then 1 ear followed by the other...
poppy .... Or WCW?
Confuse .... Some More!
:oops: no lah, just reminded of how i eat the jiu cheng gao when i was young mah... peel off the coloured layer by layer.. :lol:
Poppy .... :yikes:poppy15:
first bite off the nose, then 1 ear followed by the other...
Sounds Like U Got Big-Big \"Chou\" with the Tiny Little Panda Here ....
:evil: :evil:
but this panda here no layer ... so i suggest how to eat lor :laugh: -
making everyone confuse even more.. :laugh:Pen, Who U :pokeeye: huh?
poppy .... Or WCW?
Confuse .... Some More!
Ha Ha ....
:oops: no lah, just reminded of how i eat the jiu cheng gao when i was young mah... peel off the coloured layer by layer.. :lol:
but this panda here no layer ... so i suggest how to eat lor :laugh:
i eat the jiu cheng gao the Same Way TOO ....
peel off the coloured layer by layer ....
Now Still Practising the Same Way ....
And ALL my Kids Did the Same ....
:lol: :lol: -
:hi5:Ha Ha ....
i eat the jiu cheng gao the Same Way TOO ....
peel off the coloured layer by layer ....
Now Still Practising the Same Way ....
And ALL my Kids Did the Same ....
:lol: :lol:
DH always say eat mah eat lor... why so troublesome must peel off layer by layer somemore... so i told him \" u donch know hw to enjoy life.. \" :lol: -
so next time i see someone eating the jiu cheng gao, peeling off layer by layer, could that be u, sista Funx3 :scratchhead:

Yeah, Let's Keep Our eyes Open Big-Big Around the Kueh Stall ....
:rotflmao: and say u :siao:imagine u go up the person
so.... u r poppy? or Funx3? or pen? or ksi? or wcw? or panda? then the person \"box\" u to be a real panda :laugh: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.