Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
:udawoman: 106 more to go!加油!加油!
:offtopic: your NO.1 is born in the year 2005? Next year P1 rite? Same Same me for DD2! :rahrah: :rahrah: ....kekkeke...but me no stress cos goes same school as DD1 so under Phase 1! :dancing: :dancing: -
:udawoman: 106 more to go!加油!加油!
:thankyou: Champion, am..... try.... trying.... pant pant... -
:offtopic: your NO.1 is born in the year 2005? Next year P1 rite? Same Same me for DD2! :rahrah: :rahrah: ....kekkeke...but me no stress cos goes same school as DD1 so under Phase 1! :dancing: :dancing:
yup.... i stress now...
u gd lor... :lol: -
kekekeke :lol: :lol: ...3 years ago, I also like you very stress yo when DD1's turn and kena ballot out; that time so kay sim :sad: ...Now DD1 happy in school, I also happy too! :dancing: :dancing:
yup.... i stress now...
u gd lor... :lol: -
:shock: ballot out..... oh no!!!
:xedfingers: that wont happen to me
glad that ur DD is happy :rahrah: -
Yea, and I attribute that to \"Blessing in Disguise!\"塞翁失马焉知非福! :imcool::shock: ballot out..... oh no!!!
:xedfingers: that wont happen to me
glad that ur DD is happy :rahrah:
That year, the school that we ballot out, the chance was 1 in 3! :nailbite: :scared: So, this year, I :siam: and go via the easier route for DD2 lah! Very
to sit in the hall to wait for the balloting result
u got the place??
what place :scratchhead:
my DS :?
no lah...registration starts 27-29 Jul for P2C
wa sey, Champion, ur chinese so tok gong leh…
next yr my turn to stress... i saw that some after school care need to book le for those born in 2006
not KS also become KS
\" the ship will become straight when it arrives at the bridge... \" :laugh: -
i hv to standby another sch in case my 1st choice kenna ballot out... choy choy choy...
better nt.. else i burn down the school :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.