u got the place??
what place :scratchhead:
my DS :?
no lah...registration starts 27-29 Jul for P2C
wa sey, Champion, ur chinese so tok gong lehβ¦
next yr my turn to stress... i saw that some after school care need to book le for those born in 2006
not KS also become KS
\" the ship will become straight when it arrives at the bridge... \" :laugh: -
i hv to standby another sch in case my 1st choice kenna ballot out... choy choy choy...
better nt.. else i burn down the school :evil: -
no, it'spoppy15:
[quote=\"WCW\"]next yr my turn to stress... i saw that some after school care need to book le for those born in 2006
not KS also become KS
\" the ship will become straight when it arrives at the bridge... \" :laugh:
when the boat arrives at the bridge, everything will go smoothly
dnt copy my translation ok? :laugh: :rotflmao:[/quote]i copy urs meh :? :rotflmao: pai sey lah :oops: -
for me :? oh :thankyou: so much :snuggles:ok, this luck leave for u n ur dd ya

http://www.glitter-graphics.com
errm, btw, its my DS registering for P1 not DD... kekeke
DD another 2 years. (she's a 07 baby) -
no worries

yippee going back soon le... waiting for DH to come fetch me

u finish work at 5pm :? -
icic... okay, end of monday blues for u.... 4 more days left to the weekend
have a happy evening :dancing: -
wow, u counting down for me ar...
my time bomb here.... ey, very stress leh :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.