ε ζ²Ή!! ε ζ²Ή!! sista bunny! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
sista ksi, finally i see u online... where were u the whole day
:?
:thankyou: too -
hahaha....dunno what to say, what's abt post stomping feet then.....keke
:thankyou: Augmum... keke...but i donch know what to say.. :lol:Augmum:
:rahrah: poppy, 71 more postings to go..... :rahrah:
no stress, no stress...... juz post when u got something to say.
hahaha... :stompfeet: :stompfeet: :stompfeet: this is for u Augmum :lol:
I was busy falling sick... :rotflmao: but add oil add oil.....you can make it soon!ksi:
ε ζ²Ή!! ε ζ²Ή!! sista bunny! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
sista ksi, finally i see u online... where were u the whole day
:?
:thankyou: too -
hahaha... :stompfeet: :stompfeet: :stompfeet: this is for u Augmum :lol:
wow.....so many of them.... :rotflmao:
but i feel that these stomping feet emoticon are way too fast, more like dancing
Oh....ksi, what happens to u.....hope u're alright now.
I was busy falling sick... :rotflmao: but add oil add oil.....you can make it soon!
hope not becos of too much kungfu practices. :scratchhead: -
wa sey, Champion, ur chinese so tok gong leh....
:laugh: :rotflmao: NO lah, I also learning lor but due to my working environment and not too get rusty especially when coaching DD1 with δ½ζ
, I try to have some \"ink\" with Chinese leh :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
No la....it's not injury, it's sick but getting better now after resting. Thanks for your concern.
Oh....ksi, what happens to u.....hope u're alright now.ksi:
I was busy falling sick... :rotflmao: but add oil add oil.....you can make it soon!
hope not becos of too much kungfu practices. :scratchhead: -
Hi ksi,
No la....it's not injury, it's sick but getting better now after resting. Thanks for your concern.
Guess you are getting better because you practise \"INNER PEACE\"??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.