Club FTWM
my DD too...tigger88:
[quote=\"micollh\"]lost.. cos my kids wont be in P1 until 2014..
oh, that will be my DD turn...
All 4 of our kids born in 2007 too? Or did i miscalculate? :scratchhead: -
Yup. My DD is born in 2007.
tigger88:
tigger88,
:hi5: Means all our 3 kids born in same yr..
2005; 2007; 2009
celtricia:
celtricia, yes...all 2 yrs apart.. so you wanna join me for a 2011 baby? Aiya...but a little late if you start now. :evil:tigger88:
tigger88,
2005; 2007; 2009
celtricia:
All 4 of our kids born in 2007 too? Or did i miscalculate? :scratchhead:
yup mine in 05 & 07.... no 09 lah... :lol: -
tigger88:
celtricia, yes...all 2 yrs apart.. so you wanna join me for a 2011 baby? Aiya...but a little late if you start now. :evil:[/quote]tigger88, :laugh:celtricia:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Yup. My DD is born in 2007.
tigger88,
2005; 2007; 2009
Thanks.. but no thanks..
3 is good for now..
Poppy15,celtricia:
All 4 of our kids born in 2007 too? Or did i miscalculate? :scratchhead:
yup mine in 05 & 07.... no 09 lah... :lol:
no 09? den join tigger88 for 2011 lor.. :evil: -
celtricia:
Poppy15,poppy15:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]All 4 of our kids born in 2007 too? Or did i miscalculate? :scratchhead:
yup mine in 05 & 07.... no 09 lah... :lol:
no 09? den join tigger88 for 2011 lor.. :evil:[/quote]2011 nearly over soon.. no lah... factory close liao
poppy15..so fast close factory?? :evil:
so many mummies here have > 1 kidsβ¦why govt still say not enuff ahβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.