Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
:imdrowning:qms, y reading ksi's thread will leave u
what hv u been doing... :evil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXm5IRHqAqI&feature=related
cant find PO doing wonder gals' dance - nobody...
the best that i can find... js imagine its PO bah.
ya man, let's dancepoppy15:
everyone lah...
we all support one another right :grphug:
http://www.glitter-graphics.comhttp://www.glitter-graphics.com
Whoah...I love the hip hopping here in my house.... :dancing: :boogie: :imcool: -
OMO! OMO!!!! 맘에들어mom ae dul uh (I like it!!!) 고마워go ma wuh (thank you) :imcool: :dancing: :boogie:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rXm5IRHqAqI&feature=related
cant find PO doing wonder gals' dance - nobody...
the best that i can find... js imagine its PO bah.
sista, me no korean maniac wor... ur words very chim leh...
:laugh: -
sista, me no korean maniac wor... ur words very chim leh...
:laugh:
Korean song must thank in Korean ma... :laugh: Anyway....I like the language. -
haha...next time i post u a hokkien song, i see hw u write in hokkien :laugh:
oi sia ah...boi boon dei leh.... :rotflmao: Oh but I don't quite enjoy Hokkien song...so sick and tired of the \"我问天...我问天....\" -
oi sia ah...boi boon dei leh.... :rotflmao: Oh but I don't quite enjoy Hokkien song...so sick and tired of the \"我问天...我问天....\"
:? :? -
[quote=\"poppy15\"]haha...next time i post u a hokkien song, i see hw u write in hokkien :laugh:
oi sia ah...boi boon dei leh.... :rotflmao: Oh but I don't quite enjoy Hokkien song...so sick and tired of the \"我问天...我问天....\"
:? :?[/quote]Alamak, if you don't understand Hokkien also....then don't try la...kekeke :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.