Club FTWM
celtricia:
:evil: Can I have U???? :laugh: :rotflmao:
Coffee & Tea can't keep me awake..
:laugh: :laugh: Me?? Too Big size lioa lor :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Just did a good deed :please: :please: - Gave a packet of 3-in-1 coffee to my colleague whose eyes are already 3/4 close! :snooze: ......
:laugh: :rotflmao:
How u noe i can't take big size? :evil:
My office got coffee machine.. but hor.. i rather have bed..
:evil: :rotflmao:
celtricia:
.. i rather have bed..
:evil: :rotflmao:
I want to have a bed too but need to attend meeting from 3pm onwards later
ilynn,
why need to convince S to go movie? Thought he would love to watch cartoons? -
he’s afraid of the dark. he had a bad experience when he’s 2+, brought him to Victoria Concert Hall there for some cartoons under International Children Festival. 1 cartoon frightened him til now he still rem. but i juz can’t understand what’s so scary. he will only watch from hm.
tempt him with potato chips, popcorn and coke also no use. -
ilynn:
Then maybe wait till he is ready. Dun force him and may backfired. My DD also same, afraid of loud noise and darkness when she was younger. Recently brought her to watch Kungfu Panda 2 and luckily she sat thru fine.he's afraid of the dark. he had a bad experience when he's 2+, brought him to Victoria Concert Hall there for some cartoons under International Children Festival. 1 cartoon frightened him til now he still rem. but i juz can't understand what's so scary. he will only watch from hm.
tempt him with potato chips, popcorn and coke also no use. -
yeah, will wait patiently when he’s ready. i also dun want to waste $.
sigh, boss go out for meeting but my supervisor is still ard. else feel like sneak out. hee. -
how to past the day… still got another 4hrs… oh god
how to past the day... still got another 4hrs... oh god
:yikes: 4hrs?! Still got so long meh?
Another 2.5hrs for me.. But i damn tired liao.. cham -
celtricia, i finish work at 7pm :sad:
Oh Dear...7pm? What time do you start? It must be very tiring for you :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.