Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids
Yeah why not...I am thinking of doing the same...3D inner peace..... :boogie:ksi:
89 to go... Fighting!!
ksi,
:thankyou:
Whenever I see your name appearing, I will think of \"INNER PEACE\" :dancing: :dancing:
I think I wanna watch that movie again - this time maybe watch the 3D one... :imcool: -
Champ, latest by tmr okay?
cos monday is the auction liao... :dancing: -
LKVM & Poppy,
:grphug:
:thankyou: for the encouragement but doubt can be by tmr - I try lah...because afternoon you will see me \"MIA\" from here lioa
Am on half day leave to run some errands..... -
Champ, 83 more only… donch forget, u’re the Champ… go go go
Champ, 83 more only.... donch forget, u're the Champ... go go go
Thanks, poppy15 :hugs:
Try leh - now running errands - in the bank - long Q :sad: -
:rotflmao: that's the best timing to llls so that the time gone by real fast... and u wont feel the long QChampion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]Champ, 83 more only.... donch forget, u're the Champ... go go go
Thanks, poppy15 :hugs:
Try leh - now running errands - in the bank - long Q :sad:
[/quote] :hi5:
Champ, pls donch go & say i want to deposit/withdraw lubricant iso of $$..... the banker will look at u... :lol:
:whut: :itwasntme:poppy15:
Champ, pls donch go & say i want to deposit/withdraw lubricant iso of $$..... the banker will look at u... :lol:
:slapshead: poppy.... how can u teach champ such thing??
js warning Champ mah, wait she laugh & laugh & when the banker ask \" can i help u? \", she go & replied \" i want to deposit/withdraw some lubrciant.... \"
then how, sure end up in the chalet one lor... :oops: -
think we scare champ away... :sad:
Champ ooi.... ah Champ ar..... championnnnnnnnnnn..... -
hehe... which of these is champ?she lost in her long Q?
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
psst, seems like we are the only ones chatting...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.