Good Morning, Friend! :hugs:
morning Champ
talk to me talk to me coz i am free now till my boss come in at 10am, pls note that my boss is not poppy :lol:
:razz: cannot tok to me ar... :laugh:
oh haha.... i cannot be ur boss lah, if not, i go crazy... :laugh: -
sorry hor... its 10am - 7pm.... donch make me happy lehChamp, u dunoe our dear sista poppy well lei...
she will only come in at 10am coz her wk is fr 10-6pm
but again, its TGIF.... so lets be happy... :dancing: :imcool: :dancing: :imcool: -
morning Champ
Morning friend - I try to cheong cheong today lah...but many \"interruptions\" here in office leh :stompfeet: :rant: :nunchuk: -
Aiyoh...today don't know why hor (Maybe I was on leave yesterday afternoon) - many people came to \"disturb\" & \"interrupt\" leh :stompfeet: :stompfeet:
And my mood today no good hor :gloomy: - only happy when I log into KSP! :laugh: :laugh: -
:congrats: :congrats: :udawoman: on your CSA award! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
the CSA award confirm liao meh :?
On liao lorhttp://http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/csa_list
:rahrah: :rahrah: :dancing: -
How shd i go abt thanking the individuals who supported me :?
:idea: first a superb thank you here in my hse, then on to my neighbours' hse to thank them indivudually...
a big :thankyou: to :
sista ksi for the nomination.... was very surprise & touch... didnt expect u to nominate me
a big :thankyou: to:
LKVM
Champ
WCW
BigD
qms
Augmum
Pen88n
Brenda10
Tigger88
without u guys supporting, this award wldnt be possible. m very touch by all your support. :grphug:
and also a big :thankyou: to Chief:
for your approval & ur insights to give every individual person a chance to be nominated & awarded under this Community Support Award. :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.