:thankyou: tigger
:welcome: dear sistahttp://glitter-graphics.com/myspace/text_generator.php
for supporting the nomination
errr.... the text here got no limit lei :rotflmao: :boogie:poppy15:
[quote=\"Champion\"]:laugh: :laugh: You never start your statement,\" ι¦ε ,ζθ¦ζθ°’ζηηΆζ―δΊ²,.....\" Like the ηΊ’ζε€§ε₯ award..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
whoa, that one gt time limit one... i gt so much thank to say.... :lol:
:siam:[/quote]so that's why long speech lor... kekeke :lol:
:yikes: :faint: so long speech huh
must mah.... i mean being a newbie here & gettin this award...
cannot be ' han suan ' in my speech lah...
poppy,LKVM:
:yikes: :faint: so long speech huh
must mah.... i mean being a newbie here & gettin this award...
cannot be ' han suan ' in my speech lah...
errrr....then later must I prepare my speech also? :laugh: :laugh:
Reaching soon....very ε!
Champ, ya. qms will wanna see ur acceptance speech in ur last post...

go & do one now lah... :lol:

OK, I very \"nervous\" lioa.....after this post, I will reach 1000 post lioa! :dancing: {After that, do what??} :rotflmao: -

OK, I very \"nervous\" lioa.....after this post, I will reach 1000 post lioa! :dancing: {After that, do what??} :rotflmao:
:slapshead: continue to llls lor... GM2, GM3 & so on... :lol: -
where gt short cut one... go & write now... donch copy mine... :laugh:poppy15:
go & do one now lah... :lol:
dnt want lah, later same as u then we are really twins sista liao haha
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.