where gt short cut one... go & write now... donch copy mine... :laugh:poppy15:
go & do one now lah... :lol:
dnt want lah, later same as u then we are really twins sista liao haha
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
no need lah mine say thank u = to a millions words

:razz: -
Hi poppy,
Thanks for cheering :rahrah: :rahrah: ....
SOrry, no chance to say :thankyou: over at my \"home\" - today don't know people keeps coming over to me for small trivial matters :rant: :nunchuk: ...My pile of work still got half of it not done leh....
:frustrated: -
hey Champ, no worries... i've also pile of workload to be done...Hi poppy,
Thanks for cheering :rahrah: :rahrah: ....
SOrry, no chance to say :thankyou: over at my \"home\" - today don't know people keeps coming over to me for small trivial matters :rant: :nunchuk: ...My pile of work still got half of it not done leh....
:frustrated:
Wow, I Go Off for a while ....
Hi Funx3,Funx3:
Hi Champion ....
Just a Dozen More Posts and you'll get your 2k!
Come On ....
Thanks for cheering :rahrah: :rahrah: ...Am trying to run (post)...fast fast (more more)
U Reach 1k -liao!
:congrats: :congrats:
Welcome to the LLLS -Club!
:laugh: :laugh: -
jess must pull me in so she wont be alone... :laugh:
Phew.... Wcw was right... Long speech. :laugh:
Anyways, :congrats: :congrats: poppy! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
:thankyou: Happy Mama.Phew.... Wcw was right... Long speech. :laugh:
Anyways, :congrats: :congrats: poppy! :rahrah: :rahrah:
and as advise by u Happy Mama, here's saying thank you to my comp:
Errmm, listen up, computer.... js wanna say... errmmm, thank you lah.... for accompanying me on my llls days... so errmm, :thankyou: hor...
people must be thinking poppy :siao: liao after gettin her award... :rotflmao: -
:thankyou: Happy Mama.

You are welcome.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.