Happy Mama Reporting!!!!
Thanks, Happy Mama...I will read the link thread.. :thankyou:
Chief will automatically credit you the points. I'll keep a lookout for you and in case he misses your name, I'll remind him.Champion:
Yea, Yea, not only \"mata\" but a lot of \"pests\" keep coming :rant: :nunchuk:
Now, guess it is about 35 minutes to end of the day - suddenly all disappear to nowhere :? :?
Btw, :offtopic: - what do I do next? Must go claim my kiasupoints from Chief? Then how to do about the auction on Monday? Aiyoh, I think I the most blur blur person here lioa... :imsorry: :imsorry:
I'm still learning about the auction as I have only gone through one and this coming Monday's auction will be my second. You may want to read the the link below. I attached the last auction link so that you can see how we bidded or rather how the pros bid. Page 1 shows instructions while the bid starts somewhere around page 8...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=22219 -
I see. :lol: :lol:ya, think was my last 8 posts.... was at 255pm when i js came back from lunch & saw her deadline for 3pm
so i say cannot, then she set it further 15 mins... i was like
:shock: -
her thank you speech for her CSA lor :lol:
I see.
Thanks, Happy Mama...I will read the link thread.. :thankyou:
You are welcome.
Happy Mama, can help me to remind Chief also... hv yet to rcv my 2000th post KSPs... kekekeChief will automatically credit you the points. I'll keep a lookout for you and in case he misses your name, I'll remind him.
I'm still learning about the auction as I have only gone through one and this coming Monday's auction will be my second. You may want to read the the link below. I attached the last auction link so that you can see how we bidded or rather how the pros bid. Page 1 shows instructions while the bid starts somewhere around page 8...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=22219 -
Happy Mama, can help me to remind Chief also... hv yet to rcv my 2000th post KSPs... kekeke
Ok no problem, poppy.
it's ok, as long as u are a happy mama

:hugs: :snuggles:
You are the perfect partner, eh? :laugh:i saw my name :skeptical:
yes llls w me lah :rotflmao: -
i m here... r u there?? :rotflmao:
:imanisland: I'm here.
the CSA nomination lor, poppy wants me to write a long speech like hers. quick go her home n see her long long speech :rotflmao:
Really? Ok I'll go over now.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.