Mummy WCW Reporting!
sista, after reading ur post on etopic pregnancy, i also gt something to share leh... :idea:
opps... is it? wrong le ah? i saw the others did that so i tot can lei... sorry sorry... can change it?
No lah... there's nothing wrong with posting thank you replies at the CSA posts. I will know what is the difference between a congratulatory note, a thank you note and a supporting note
. It is easier now since each thread is a different person.
:congrats: :congrats: :udawoman: on your CSA Award! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
mummy WCW.
a big :thankyou: to u on ur support for the CSA nomination. :love: :snuggles: -
:congrats: WCW on ur CSA

:congrats: on your CSA!
:congrats: :congrats: on your CSA!!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
heng ah... manage to change itbuds:
Orh hor! Cannot change liao.. tsk tsk.. Ah-den how? :evil:
Luckily the header for all the numbers is \"comments\" & not \"no. of nominations\"..
That's why yer sista poppy15 mistook the 13 for number of nominations..
okok i :spank: :spank: myself...
:slapshead: Addoi WCW! :slapshead:
I was only replying to what ur sista poppy15 said in jest
about u having 13 nominations when she went in to read
your CSA nomination. You didn't have to really go change
it. :scared: It really does not affect anything.
:congrats: on your CSA.
If there was also a run for most LLLS to make the forum so
lively, i surely nominate you ok? :evil: -
WCW, you had your promotion just about one week ago, and you have now crossed the halfway mark towards the next promotion.
:idea: Time to set deadline for your next promotion.
How about next weekend? :evil:
I shall start the ball rolling for you. :rahrah: -
WCW ....huh??
bu yao hai wo lah
LLLS to your heart's Content!
:udawoman:
So 5k to our sista here ....
Like I Say B4 .... Sup-sup-suei!
:laugh: :laugh:
Maybe should set a Longer Term Goal ....
11,111 Posts?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.