RECOMMENDATION for Community Support Award
Done!Timtim is still short of two supporters.
For his contribution in the GRL thread, I trust that many have gained from his posts. So, let's start our action now!
If you have been cooking and baking and making bread....you will surely know this one:

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/sharing-her-cooking-baking-expertise -
To the 2 who brighten the houses and relive the oldies effectively in KSP:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/bringing-back-good-old-memories-club-senior-boys-girls-more
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/bringing-back-good-old-memories-club-senior-boys-girls-more-0 -
Gee...there's only one thing I want to say....
OF COURSE HE DESERVES IT!autumnbronze:
I believe he deserves the CSA award.
lai! lai! lai! give BigD our support
Actually you beat me to this! :celebrate:
Great minds think alike wor!
Buds support liao!
BigDevil arh... hear it already anot?
KACHING! :moneyflies:
WHAT TOOK YOU GUYS SO LONG!?!?
I waited till neck long long and only got my nomination 1 week after this thing started!?
Hahaha...just kidding lah! You know that's the devil in me
speaking right? :lol:
:thankyou: for the nomination and the support!
:grphug: -
BigDevil:
haha... the devil in u again... :laugh:Gee...there's only one thing I want to say....
I waited till neck long long and only got my nomination 1 week after this thing started!?
:grphug: -
BigDevil:
Gee...there's only one thing I want to say....
OF COURSE HE DESERVES IT!buds:
[quote=\"autumnbronze\"]I believe he deserves the CSA award.
lai! lai! lai! give BigD our support
Actually you beat me to this! :celebrate:
Great minds think alike wor!
Buds support liao!
BigDevil arh... hear it already anot?
KACHING! :moneyflies:
:grphug:[/quote]:politebleah:
On a separate note, YOU ARE WELCOME
BigDevil:
BigD waited and waited for someone to nominate until he has become http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php.WHAT TOOK YOU GUYS SO LONG!?!?
I waited till neck long long and only got my nomination 1 week after this thing started!? -
BigD is not as hamsome as him. The old man is a gracefully aged Tom Selleck. :rotflmao:
Once again someone beat me to it! :salute:I have created one for jedamum for all the hard work she did in the year 2009-2010, please support her
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/queen-primary-school-registration
Been busy lar.. but thanks for setting this up.
I definitely support! Jedamum was one of the
first few people i made friends with in KSP.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/book-bargains-expert
Citation created for hquek. Come support people! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.