Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
:slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead:and as advise by u Happy Mama, here's saying thank you to my comp:
Errmm, listen up, computer.... js wanna say... errmmm, thank you lah.... for accompanying me on my llls days... so errmm, :thankyou: hor...
people must be thinking poppy :siao: liao after gettin her award... :rotflmao: -
Everytime I Look at your Avatar ....and as advise by u Happy Mama, here's saying thank you to my comp:
Errmm, listen up, computer.... js wanna say... errmmm, thank you lah.... for accompanying me on my llls days... so errmm, :thankyou: hor...
people must be thinking poppy :siao: liao after gettin her award... :rotflmao:
I Keeeeeeeeeeeeep Getting this S*** Image of U ....
Making ALL those \"Rabbit\" Faces ....
:laugh: :laugh:
:siam: -
:oops: :oops: :oops:
:slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead:poppy15:
and as advise by u Happy Mama, here's saying thank you to my comp:
people must be thinking poppy :siao: liao after gettin her award... :rotflmao: -
:congrats: poppy15 for the CSA.
:celebrate: -
got poppy and me mah wahahaha :rotflmao:
:hi5: -
ey hello, come back liao & start ur :pokeeye: again huh... :lol:Everytime I Look at your Avatar ....
I Keeeeeeeeeeeeep Getting this S*** Image of U ....
Making ALL those \"Rabbit\" Faces ....
:laugh: :laugh:
my \"rabbit\" faces cute okay... :razz: -
u need the car to the \"chalet\" :?poppy15:
and as advise by u Happy Mama, here's saying thank you to my comp:
now i need to go 'chalet'.... bye bye....
u need the car to the \"chalet\" :?WCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]and as advise by u Happy Mama, here's saying thank you to my comp:
now i need to go 'chalet'.... bye bye....[/quote]Wow! Chalet? Long time no go lioa :sad:
Enjoy :rahrah: :rahrah: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Champ, u noticed the word chalet has inverted commas on it or not? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Wow! Chalet? Long time no go lioa :sad:
Enjoy :rahrah: :rahrah:
cos i go & say thank you to my comp (read earlier posts), wcw asked me go chalet... :faint:
ps: chalet = imh = institute of mental health.
u thought i really go chalet ar.... :laugh: -
:laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: Aiyoh, u really makes my day lor! :snuggles:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Champ, u noticed the word chalet has inverted commas on it or not? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Champion:
Wow! Chalet? Long time no go lioa :sad:
Enjoy :rahrah: :rahrah:
cos i go & say thank you to my comp (read earlier posts), wcw asked me go chalet... :faint:
ps: chalet = imh = institute of mental health.
u thought i really go chalet ar.... :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.