Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
BlurBee:
:thankyou: BlurBee. :love: :snuggles::congrats: poppy15 for the CSA.
:celebrate: -
lai lai lai... 三缺一.....三筒, 打三筒啦。。。碰。。。 我胡了。。。 :dancing: :dancing:
I don't know how to play mahjong leh...internet connection got distortion but i am logging in to cheer for Happy MaMa leh (with my 2 younger ones with me; elder one in school for CCCA)
haha, Champ, by telling me u donch know hw to play mahjong, means u are also here in the chalet with me... otherwise hw u know what i'm doing... :evil:poppy15:
I don't know how to play mahjong leh...internet connection got distortion but i am logging in to cheer for Happy MaMa leh (with my 2 younger ones with me; elder one in school for CCCA)
and alamak, u still bring along 2 kids with u... :laugh:
kindly put them in the children's corner :lol: -
OK, now my domestic helper has kindly helps me to bring them to the playground!
Peace, Peace, Peace...Inner Peace! :laugh: :laugh:
Usually this hour I won't have a chance to be in front of the p.c. but happens that DD1 is in school so I have some spare time lor :laugh: -
Then must chat some more before they come back from the playground.

Champ disappeared... :?
There seem to be something wrong with my starhub internet connection this afternoon! :mad: :rant: :nunchuk:
So, you will be seeing me like :peekaboo: :cheeky: and then disappear again..... -
i get what u mean.... can be soooo :frustrated:There seem to be something wrong with my starhub internet connection this afternoon! :mad: :rant: :nunchuk:
So, you will be seeing me like :peekaboo: :cheeky: and then disappear again.....
okay, now that Happy Mama & jtoh got their awards, i'm :snooze:
sorry Champ, my eyes gettin tired.... need some rest. see whtr i can see u online tonight ya... :snooze:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.