Mummy Pen88n: I'm new here
go ard telling everyone somemore... :heresmyfish:
Sistas, please don't fight in my house hor.....家和万事兴....must have harmony and inner peace!!!
Wahaha give u chance to opps

:scratchhead: what is opps -
Pen88n:
:oops: no no, no fightingpoppy15:
go ard telling everyone somemore... :heresmyfish:
Sistas, please don't fight in my house hor.....家和万事兴....must have harmony and inner peace!!!
just playing...
mummy Pen88n.
a big :thankyou: to u on ur support for the CSA nomination. :love: :snuggles: -
hello... anyone home? Pen? .... hello...
no one at home?..... yooohooooooooooo.... Pen88n....

Hi sistas,
Went online for a while and left it on whilst typing out some documents. Have not chatted with you ladies for a while as really torn between handling kids, work and other matters. Think I really need to become an octopus (with 8 limbs to multi-task) and have >24 hours a day (so I can still have my rest and sleep!) -
no lah... :slapshead:
js that so long nvr see Pen ard mah... so thought where she go to lor... -
Pen88n:
:hugs: Pen... work is nvr finish... try to rest as much as possible..Hi sistas,
Went online for a while and left it on whilst typing out some documents. Have not chatted with you ladies for a while as really torn between handling kids, work and other matters. Think I really need to become an octopus (with 8 limbs to multi-task) and have >24 hours a day (so I can still have my rest and sleep!) -
me no pressure lah... :heresmyfish:She a v bz mommy
dnt pressure her lah
Wait till schl open she will hv tm for her home
u bad bad...
I very busy with my DS as he is P6 this yr. Just for the DSA - logistic already "kill" me. Everytime he has to go for a test, I need to re-plan some of his schedule and work at slotting in replacement classes, fetching, changing my schedule to suit him, etc. Not to mention need to check he pack properly for test, get ready uniform, etc. Tedious!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.