Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
I don't know how to play mahjong leh...internet connection got distortion but i am logging in to cheer for Happy MaMa leh (with my 2 younger ones with me; elder one in school for CCCA)

Thanks for your support, Champion. :hugs: -
lai lai lai... δΈηΌΊδΈ.....δΈηοΌ ζδΈηε¦γγγη’°γγγ ζθ‘δΊγγγ :dancing: :dancing:
Poppy, you playing mahjong ah? :laugh: -
yalor... i bo liao until i play :laugh: mahjongpoppy15:
lai lai lai... δΈηΌΊδΈ.....δΈηοΌ ζδΈηε¦γγγη’°γγγ ζθ‘δΊγγγ :dancing: :dancing:
Poppy, you playing mahjong ah? :laugh:WCW:
nobody to play with me mah... :sad:Wow u so bored till play one person mj at ur home?
actually i thought u & Champion playing with me at the chalet, that's why i say δΈηΌΊδΈ lor... :lol: -
Hi Poppy,
I now can llls with you little bit
Using my iPhone cos Hubby on the p.c. & DD2 on the laptop :boogie:
So hor pardon me if still \"now u see me, later you don't hor!\" kekekeke...... -
kekeke Champ...
play virtual hide & seek with me lah... :laugh: -
Actually I am killing time too! :imcool: DD1 CCA is out at MBS for rehearsals. She will only dismiss from school at 10.30pm!! So, I still have to wait for another hour.

wow :imcool: rehersals @ MBS...

Ok, now back at the P.C. lioa :imcool: - DD1 called to say she is on the way back to school from Marina Barrage not MBS... :rotflmao: :laugh: ...Me must be old lioa - thought I hear MBS leh :scratchhead: ...Anyway, DH going to fetch her so I can relax here in front of the p.c. :dancing: :dancing:
Aiyoh, my DD2 is watching Hi-5 on Youtube and she is listening to the Korean version :yikes: :yikes: -

Wow! Rehearsal? :salute: Is she taking part in the NDP.
Frankly speaking, I also not too sure of the detailsChampion:

Wow! Rehearsal? :salute: Is she taking part in the NDP.
Just received a call from Teacher-in-charge on Tuesday informing to be school at 12.00noon today and finishes at 10.00pm! :yikes:
Guess T will give official letter when school re-opens and Mummy here will be very busy sending and fetching her lioa! :laugh: :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.