Mummy WCW Reporting!
Yo...Monday 9pm huh?
I want to watch the 9pm show on Chanel 8, last episode leh
.....Maybe this time round I just \"see & watch\" the auction:?
chey, that one can watch on xin msn lah...
but auction cannot replay one leh... :laugh: -
Multi task :evil:
Aiyoh, I very ι»δΈ one! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: How to multi-task? Oh, I haven't even register leh...alas, blur sotong me! :laugh: -
285 more posts! :rahrah: :rahrah:
wow Happy Mama, 285 more u already start cheering ar? onz manz u :laugh:
285 more posts! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:imcool: :imcool: With the 100 posts per day rate, our dear sister WCW sure can \"kill\" 285 posts very fast one :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I first time leh....haven't even register myself :laugh: ...maybe \"sit & watch\" lah :laugh: :laugh:Champion:
Yo...Monday 9pm huh?
I want to watch the 9pm show on Chanel 8, last episode leh
.....Maybe this time round I just \"see & watch\" the auction:?
chey, that one can watch on xin msn lah...
but auction cannot replay one leh... :laugh: -
okay wcw.... been a pleasure llls with u tonight.... but need my beauty sleep liao.... good night

Now i'm gonna get nightmares! :rotflmao: -
Morning, friend :boogie:
Today my ONN Day - now going wet market! :imcool: -
U r first online today, Champion!

I kaypoh. What is ONN? :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.