Daddy verykiasu2010: Newbie Reporting like in a new school?
wait she sees this she put me into the blender ..... liao ! :siam:Augmum:
haha.....no need to get lah, get brenda to help u to blend.....kekeke
:laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: -
u bad bad lah... :laugh:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]:congrats: to vk2010 on your CSA! :rahrah:
:thankyou: Blender10!
mispronounce people's name.. kekeke[/quote]yalor.....he is good or shd i say bad in it... :laugh:
out of sudden, i read \"Augmum\" becomes \" Augmentin\" :shock: -
wait she sees this she put me into the blender ..... liao ! :siam:
then GOOD LUCK to u lorr......... :rotflmao: -
:congrats: vk2010!!!.. :dancing:
sorry but what is CSA huh :oops:
vlim:
:thankyou: vlim! err, CSA = ?? Award ! wait i find out and come here to report...read something about it but yet to register in my memory:congrats: vk2010!!!.. :dancing:
sorry but what is CSA huh :oops:
ok, got it .....communist support award
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=23103&start=130 -
haha.....LOL
ok, got it .....communist support award
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=23103&start=130 -
think vk2010 seriously need glasses...
brenda becomes blender
and now community becomes communist... :rotflmao:
:siam: -
that's y we are influenced by himthink vk2010 seriously need glasses...
brenda becomes blender
\"verykiasu2010\" becomes \"gaygay2010\" :laugh: -
yes I need a red wine glass and a champagne glassthink vk2010 seriously need glasses...
brenda becomes blender
:thankyou: :evil: :evil: :evil: -
:congrats: :congrats:
vk2010 on your CSA Awards!
:dancing: :dancing:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.