Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
Aiyah She (Or IT?) Can Wear Wig, U Know ....
the hair is diff lei so wont be lah hahahahaFunx3:
Make Sure it's Not \"Zhen-Zhi\" from the Monitor Crawling Out!
:evil: :evil:
Boring to Have the Same Hair-Style in Every Show ....
:evil: :evil: -
if zhen zi so busy with her hairstyle & changing new wig everyday, where gt time to even crawl out of the comp or TV?
crawl out halfway, the wind blow, she gt to go back & re adjust it.
then crawl out again, her hair dropped, she gt to go back & put it back nicely... :laugh: -
i can imagine zhen zi tripping over her long wig…
i can imagine zhen zi tripping over her long wig...
Am Sure She Professional -liao!
She Will Know What Hair Length Works Best for Her ....
Never Seen any Ghost (Stories or Movies ....)
Got Plot where Ghosts Trip over their Own Hair .... Have U?
:laugh: :laugh: -
i can imagine zhen zi tripping over her long wig...
Btw, Zhen zi is BLACK and WHITE too hor..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Make Sure it's Not \"Zhen-Zhi\" from the Monitor Crawling Out!WCW:
say u r laughing at ur computer friend haha
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
:evil: :evil: -
maybe get zhen zi to become blue like us.... :evil:
Now my house become a Haunted House with zhen zi.....aiyaya......
:spank: :heresmyfish: . -
:laugh: :oops:Now my house become a Haunted House with zhen zi.....aiyaya......
:spank: :heresmyfish: .
ey, frens, no more zhen zi in sista ksi hse liao...
shoo shoo... :imcool: -
I don't mind 小甜甜, 贞子 gives me the goosebumps...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.