Club Senior Boys and Girls
pinky:
the 1st sentence above doesn't apply to the 2nd.... :evil:jtoh:
Oh yes, all those comedies.
I felt the jokes were funny and good clean fun. And how could anyone forgot Mind your language? -
pinky:
yalor, i looked left & right, high & low for u... :laugh:poppy15:
oh yes i :love: love bost & bill crosby..
:offtopic: pinky... finally i see u here in this thread... went to ur hse but u were not in :?
huh? :siam: :? you're stalking me !!!! :?: :?: :?: -
pinky:
yes so funny, but now we live in such a PC society, probably pple will complain about it being racist, instigating religious disharmony. But the show was hilarious :rotflmao:jtoh:
Oh yes, all those comedies.
though each episode lasted only half an hour, I thoroughly enjoyed watching them. So sad they dun have such shows already. I felt the jokes were funny and good clean fun. And how could anyone forgot Mind your language? -
the 1st sentence above doesn't apply to the 2nd.... :evil:[/quote]kekeke that's why they are 2 sentences.. :evil: :evil:pinky:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]Oh yes, all those comedies.
I felt the jokes were funny and good clean fun. And how could anyone forgot Mind your language? -
yalor, i looked left & right, high & low for u... :laugh:[/quote]erm, why are you looking for me??pinky:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]oh yes i :love: love bost & bill crosby..
:offtopic: pinky... finally i see u here in this thread... went to ur hse but u were not in :?
huh? :siam: :? you're stalking me !!!! :?: :?: :?:
:nailbite: :scared: :scared:
yes so funny, but now we live in such a PC society, probably pple will complain about it being racist, instigating religious disharmony. But the show was hilarious :rotflmao:[/quote]The funny and good clean fun did not just refer to the Mind your language comedy but generally for the whole list that I mentioned.pinky:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]Oh yes, all those comedies.
though each episode lasted only half an hour, I thoroughly enjoyed watching them. So sad they dun have such shows already. I felt the jokes were funny and good clean fun. And how could anyone forgot Mind your language?
Chum, my England not powderful liao, I must have caused so much misunderstanding :oops: :oops: :oops: -
yalor, i looked left & right, high & low for u... :laugh:[/quote]So you have pinky the star and poppy the stalker :laugh:pinky:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]oh yes i :love: love bost & bill crosby..
huh? :siam: :? you're stalking me !!!! :?: :?: :?:
Years later, when we start talking about our fav and addiction in the past again, it will be \"I used to go to this forum called KSP to chat.....There is this stalker Poppy around......and the llls WCW and KSI....and that VKS2010 and Chief daddy....\" :rotflmao: -
pinky:
erm, why are you looking for me??
aiyoh, back in club seniors, we were chatting happily abt 3 peas in a pod mah.. then u disappear all of a sudden, so js wondering what happen lor...
what were u thinking lah... u think too much lor... aiyoh :faint: :faint: :faint: -
alamak, you looked left right high low for me I thought something urgentpinky:
erm, why are you looking for me??
aiyoh, back in club seniors, we were chatting happily abt 3 peas in a pod mah.. then u disappear all of a sudden, so js wondering what happen lor...
what were u thinking lah... u think too much lor... aiyoh :faint: :faint: :faint:
cropped up mah... :evil: Anyway, I am waiting for more retro photos to be posted here also :imcool: -
ya boy, now that u reminded me... something urgent really cropped up...
u are 203 posts away from GM1... :rahrah: :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.