Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids
actually what Funx3 is true leh…
we always take heaps for our #1… camera films rolls always being developed… if taken from digital camera also saved onto external devices…
then #2 still hv alot lah but compared to #1, its lesser lor…
i donch hv #3… so diff for me to say
but anyway, i like to do up their blog so i can always go back & gazed at their fotos without having to search high & low, left & right for the devices & albums…
** collect dust & spider web liao** -
Yea lor, collect dust & spider web leh :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ....I :salute: & admire you for the effort in doing the blog; me lazy lazy lor...now sleepy sleepy sleepy :snooze: :snooze:
but anyway, i like to do up their blog so i can always go back & gazed at their fotos without having to search high & low, left & right for the devices & albums..
** collect dust & spider web liao** -
actually i didnt know abt this blog thingy too... until another forum fren asked me back in 2007 whtr i hv any blogs for my kids,t hen i start doing one

15 mins more & u're off...
say bye bye to u in advance in case kenna KO again
see ya tmr.
see ya tmr.
I keep K.O. leh
bye bye to you too and good luck for tonite auction :xedfingers: -

Ok, I try to log in...me this \"mountain tortoise\" has more to learn in ksp auction leh.... :laugh: :laugh: -
No wonder ....poppy15:
see ya tmr.
I keep K.O. leh
bye bye to you too and good luck for tonite auction :xedfingers:
The Status .... Keep Going Round .... and Round .... and Round ....
But Can't move to the Next Page ....
So I KO myself - Log Off ....
:snooze: :snooze: -
hope to c u all ltr at the auction

Yeah See U ALL there ....
But that Means ....
I'll Miss My 9pm Dose of HK Drama ....
:congrats: for ur GM1
belated wishes,I had some inernet problem.I use my husband iphone but I couldn't log in.So I just uptodate whats going on.
Now you are very aware of KSP, huh?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.