Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
sorry not GM thread... ahahaha
:faint: make me search all over GM thread but see nothing on WP.. :heresmyfish: :laugh: -
Oh I See here got WP team yo! :imcool: :imcool: {WP as in WCW & Poppy and not Workers' Party! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: }WCW:
sorry not GM thread... ahahaha
:faint: make me search all over GM thread but see nothing on WP.. :heresmyfish: :laugh: -
WP in 2016 GE will be covering north east region.... :rotflmao: :siam:
2016...ermmm....still got to wait 5 years....President's election coming hor? August? Hope to be on a Saturday! :dancing: :dancing: -
august ar… so president nathan’s last national day parade is this yr lor…
august ar... so president nathan's last national day parade is this yr lor...
My guess lor....because the coming 6 Saturdays will be NDP rehearsals & previews.... -
ya... rehersals @ marina barrage hor... :evil:poppy15:
august ar... so president nathan's last national day parade is this yr lor...
My guess lor....because the coming 6 Saturdays will be NDP rehearsals & previews.... -
:imsorry: pls forgive me.......[/quote]joking lah... :laugh:poppy15:
[quote=\"WCW\"]sorry not GM thread... ahahaha
so augmum will get it :? :evil:[/quote]huh :scratchhead: what has Augmum gt to do with president election?Champion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]WP in 2016 GE will be covering north east region.... :rotflmao: :siam:
2016...ermmm....still got to wait 5 years....President's election coming hor? August? Hope to be on a Saturday! :dancing: :dancing: -
kekekeke....Not Marina Barrage also Not Square not Marina South not Marina Bay Sand [think hor I am really the most blur sotong mummy on earth :oops: :oops: ] - It is at Marina Bay Seating Gallery!
ya... rehersals @ marina barrage hor... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.