Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
oh haha... :oops:
Wow WCW, you so good ah.... During office hours can KSP, and now 3plus, going home already. :celebrate:ok ladies dh is here i am gg back le... byebye

see u all tmr
Poppy! Forgotten to say bye bye just now before log out from office pc :imsorry: :imsorry:
Another .... Holiday?poppy15:
WP in 2016 GE will be covering north east region.... :rotflmao: :siam:
2016...ermmm....still got to wait 5 years....President's election coming hor? August? Hope to be on a Saturday! :dancing: :dancing:
:evil: :evil: -
Wah Your DD1 performing in NDP!
:oops: :oops: :imsorry: Tell you lor - I am super blur mummy lah...Forgive me for my ignorance! :laugh: :rotflmao: ...OK, next round I make sure I don't mix up Sengkang with Sentosa / Jurong East with Jurong West....
:offtopic: my colleague told me said since my DD1 is performing for NDP then maybe I got chance to get tickets for the preview leh! :please:
[but I must make sure I go Marina Bay Seating Gallery and not Marina Barrage :oops: :oops: ]
Which Segment is It? What She Dress as?
Must Open Eye Big-Big to Spot -le!
errr.... shld we...... change..... ur nick :?
:laugh: :rotflmao: call me Sotong Champ! :dancing: :dancing:
GOOD MORNING, POPPY! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Good morning Poppy!
:yikes: :yikes:
errr.... i also lei :oops:Champion:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=1218&start=620
Poppy! So fast you are in the P1/P2 thread lioa! :boogie: :boogie:
I also worried for my DD2 - very stubborn and insistence type!

next yr registration but now join the registration thread for this yr :rotflmao:
must have a feel of it... nxt yr damn busy yr for me... then u will c me MIA fr llls
Can't Imagine What LLLS Thread Be Like without our Resident LLLS Queen!
:shock: :shock: -
Poppy! Forgotten to say bye bye just now before log out from office pc :imsorry: :imsorry:
hey no worries...
:hi5: Funx3..Wah Your DD1 performing in NDP!
Which Segment is It? What She Dress as?
Must Open Eye Big-Big to Spot -le!

Champ, what item is ur DD performing?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.