Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids
No need to read so much ...DSA is...Champion:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Dear sista Poppy ....
Don't Worry ....
There is a Thread on DSA to Educate U ....
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=157&p=460719#p460719
ALL 447 pages of it ....
For your reading pleasure ....
Ha Ha ....
:laugh: :laugh:
ALL 447 pages of it .... :yikes: :yikes: ....I will be :snooze: :snooze: by the time I am at say page 20! :laugh: :laugh:
This DSA thing is for the P6s taking PSLE and can opt for direct admission to those Sec school having the DSA route?
Don't Say Aloud (Quietly enter a desired Sec School)
Don't Study Arduously (Sec School Awaiting...no need to be so stress liao)
Don't Stress Anymore (Springboard to Success)
Do Secure A Talent (You need this to apply)
Don't Stress Academically (The focus can be academic but can be not too)
(Above acronyms all original by ksi....copyright applies.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: )[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: so creative! -
Hi ksi!
What happend to ur pet kong fu panda? -
Champion!
Why you didnβt put any picture under ur nick? -
This is ksi signature eye game avatar. Game Onz!! :dancing:
smartmummy:
Sorry borrow Champion's house.... changed because I am starting the baby photo game today at 930.Hi ksi!
What happend to ur pet kong fu panda? -
MORNING CHAMP...

sista Funx3, :yikes: 447 pages of the DSA thread..
actually ok lah, start reading now & until my DS reach P5, js nice.. :rotflmao:
sista ksi, tks for the summary... kekeke... :salute: -
Yeah that's Right!
ALL 447 pages of it .... :yikes: :yikes: ....I will be :snooze: :snooze: by the time I am at say page 20! :laugh: :laugh:Funx3:
Dear sista Poppy ....
Don't Worry ....
There is a Thread on DSA to Educate U ....
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=157&p=460719#p460719
ALL 447 pages of it ....
For your reading pleasure ....
Ha Ha ....
:laugh: :laugh:
This DSA thing is for the P6s taking PSLE and can opt for direct admission to those Sec school having the DSA route?
but U Could start preparing your kid when in P5 or so to attend the open house of the schools U interested in ....
Not Necessary for dsa ....
Look-See-Look-see for Future Ref ....
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
Walau ksi ....
No need to read so much ...DSA is...
Don't Say Aloud (Quietly enter a desired Sec School)
Don't Study Arduously (Sec School Awaiting...no need to be so stress liao)
Don't Stress Anymore (Springboard to Success)
Do Secure A Talent (You need this to apply)
Don't Stress Academically (The focus can be academic but can be not too)
(Above acronyms all original by ksi....copyright applies.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: )
Very Imaginative and APT Description ....
U Must Post this in the DSA thread ....
to Lighten up the Mood ....
wow u need to use 5yrs to read ah :? :salute:poppy15:
sista Funx3, :yikes: 447 pages of the DSA thread..
actually ok lah, start reading now & until my DS reach P5, js nice.. :rotflmao:
sista ksi, tks for the summary... kekeke... :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.