Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
heh heh.... not sleeping... filing my nails... :laugh:
:lol: :lol: Ok, I got to go now... Time to get busy again. Chat with all of you tonight.
c ya... bye bye.poppy15:
heh heh.... not sleeping... filing my nails... :laugh:
:lol: :lol: Ok, I got to go now... Time to get busy again. Chat with all of you tonight.
i think i made Champ angry le.... :sad:
no... its something we talked abt under the FTWM thread ( i deleted that post anyway)... and i said something that may hv offended her... :sad:poppy15:
no lah she's bz n she's also not petty... plus her email dnt receive notification maybe she dunoe u look for her -
OK This Time Will HAve to Look Out for 1st Performance, Small Size Gal in surdo ....Funx3:
Wah Your DD1 performing in NDP!
Which Segment is It? What She Dress as?
Must Open Eye Big-Big to Spot -le!

today I need to do a lot of back-track to see all the past & latest posts :laugh:
According to my DD1, she belongs to the 1st performance right after all the marching. Her dress code is red & white shirt with jean and she is playing the surdo (she belongs to the petite type but she is carrying this big drum with her
).
Or Better Still, Tell us Her Line Up Position - Something Like 2nd row, 2nd Gal from the Right .... Kind of Guide ....
Oh... She not that petty lah... Send her a pm n everything b ok le...
i PM her ler js now... she replied liao..
feel so much better now.
OK This Time Will HAve to Look Out for 1st Performance, Small Size Gal in surdo ....Champion:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Wah Your DD1 performing in NDP!
Which Segment is It? What She Dress as?
Must Open Eye Big-Big to Spot -le!

today I need to do a lot of back-track to see all the past & latest posts :laugh:
According to my DD1, she belongs to the 1st performance right after all the marching. Her dress code is red & white shirt with jean and she is playing the surdo (she belongs to the petite type but she is carrying this big drum with her
).
Or Better Still, Tell us Her Line Up Position - Something Like 2nd row, 2nd Gal from the Right .... Kind of Guide ....
[/quote]actually what is a surdo :?
c ya.poppy darling i am logging off soon need pick up ds fr ICL... see if i can login later ya

hopefully result is out by then
Poppy dearest! :love: I no angry leh - really I am not! :hugs:poppy15:
no lah she's bz n she's also not petty... plus her email dnt receive notification maybe she dunoe u look for her
No worries, I won't :spank: :heresmyfish: you leh!
You back home lioa or stil in office? -
149 more!
:rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.