Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
Poppy dearest! :love: I no angry leh - really I am not! :hugs:WCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]i think i made Champ angry le.... :sad:
no lah she's bz n she's also not petty... plus her email dnt receive notification maybe she dunoe u look for her
No worries, I won't :spank: :heresmyfish: you leh!
You back home lioa or stil in office?[/quote]me back home le.... i nt so hardworking... kekeke... -
BlurBee:
:thankyou: BlurBee149 more!
:rahrah:
muahahha... kiasu points cannot help pay my bills... :lol:
Tmr is month end; got :moneyflies: lioa! Poppy, takes this as your \"motivation factor\" to post post post! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:BlurBee:
149 more!
:rahrah: -
Count Down ....
141 more!
:rahrah: :rahrah: -
actually what is a surdo :?[/quote]
OK This Time Will HAve to Look Out for 1st Performance, Small Size Gal in surdo ....
Or Better Still, Tell us Her Line Up Position - Something Like 2nd row, 2nd Gal from the Right .... Kind of Guide ....

Haha..ok, I will get more info on her positioning and post here later on...
A surdo is quite a big drum and my girl is barely 23kg carrying it so at 1st I was like, \"huh, y your Teacher get you such a big instrument?\" She replied,\" Because T said he thinks I can handle it!\" :dancing: :dancing: -
Haha..ok, I will get more info on her positioning and post here later on...
actually what is a surdo :?poppy15:
OK This Time Will HAve to Look Out for 1st Performance, Small Size Gal in surdo ....
Or Better Still, Tell us Her Line Up Position - Something Like 2nd row, 2nd Gal from the Right .... Kind of Guide ....

A surdo is quite a big drum and my girl is barely 23kg carrying it so at 1st I was like, \"huh, y your Teacher get you such a big instrument?\" She replied,\" Because T said he thinks I can handle it!\" :dancing: :dancing:[/quote]
Wow she's so Cute!
Mummy, U Must Have Confidence on your Gal like her T ....
:imcool: :imcool: -
:thankyou: Funx3 for the compliment - DD1 told me, \"Mummy, this year I have found a CCA that I like and I really enjoying it!\" :please:
Wow she's so Cute!
Mummy, U Must Have Confidence on your Gal like her T ....
:imcool: :imcool: -
POppy, think my eyes buay tahan lioa
- need to go catch my :snooze: :snooze: :snooze: ...
I see you tmr morning (hopefully I have time to log in
)
Bye~~
ok... good nite Champ... sweet dreams.

Poppy, PM you. Please check inbox.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.