again?!?! :faint:
kekeke...ya loh...but also for some other matters :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ... -
fried stuff can heat up the body :scratchhead:poppy15:
hw come raining eat fried stuff?
To heat up the body lor :laugh:
wait over heated ar... :laugh:
okoka, so u eat fried chix wings, stir fried veggies, fried eggs.... and maybe fried rice.. :laugh: :siam: -
which other one :evil:[/quote]the bed matters... :rotflmao:Champion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]again?!?! :faint:
kekeke...ya loh...but also for some other matters :rotflmao: :rotflmao: ... -
the bed matters... :rotflmao:
:yikes: :faint:
:laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:
Aiyoh, poppy, u really makes me keeps laughing and laughing! No lah, just that DD1 now has NDP rehearsals on every Saturday so has to change her enrichment class to Thursday late afternoon. She just reached home (3.30pm) and the enrichment class starts 4.30pm!
[and she tells me she has ALL 4 subjects homework to do and pass up tmr :nailbite: :nailbite: ]
sista, Champ says she nids to go off liao..
either catch up with u later or tmr ...
[quote=\"poppy15\"]the bed matters... :rotflmao:
:yikes: :faint:
:laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:
Aiyoh, poppy, u really makes me keeps laughing and laughing! No lah, just that DD1 now has NDP rehearsals on every Saturday so has to change her enrichment class to Thursday late afternoon. She just reached home (3.30pm) and the enrichment class starts 4.30pm!
[and she tells me she has ALL 4 subjects homework to do and pass up tmr :nailbite: :nailbite: ][/quote]its nice to know i can really made someone laugh & laugh, laugh & laugh....
Good Morning, dear friend! :snuggles:
will be another busy day for me :nailbite: :nailbite: -
morning LKVM... TGIF............ :dancing: :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.