Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
foresake ur work & fire ur boss, then can llls here with us.... :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :laugh: :laugh: poppy, u always have a way to make me keeps laughing....today another reason busy because got a new colleague report work and has to guide him along....and he sits next to me just an aisle in between us
[so I cannot let him see I log into KSP else later he reports to my boss :evil: :evil: ]
Good afternoon poppy!
What a difficult baby game today :faint: -
tell m come sit w me n i teach him the work of LLLS :laugh:[/quote]alright manz... way to go sista wcw. :rotflmao:Champion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]foresake ur work & fire ur boss, then can llls here with us.... :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :laugh: :laugh: poppy, u always have a way to make me keeps laughing....today another reason busy because got a new colleague report work and has to guide him along....and he sits next to me just an aisle in between us
[so I cannot let him see I log into KSP else later he reports to my boss :evil: :evil: ] -
smartmummy:
hi smartmummy...Good afternoon poppy!
What a difficult baby game today :faint:
i completed my guess. brain dead now.
introduce him to KSP, tell him the benefit of working alongside with u is can llls all day long... :dancing: :imcool:poppy15:
[so I cannot let him see I log into KSP else later he reports to my boss :evil: :evil: ] -
introduce him to KSP, tell him the benefit of working alongside with u is can llls all day long... :dancing: :imcool:
:faint: :faint: poppy, you have all the fantastic idea in the whole world :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :udawoman: ...He is a young chap barely 28 yrs old, single (& available :scratchhead: :scratchhead: )...so which thread he can join leh?... -
smartmummy:
Good afternoon poppy!
What a difficult baby game today :faint:
It suppose to be easy easy one.
Popy15, ur birthday today?
Must declare, got KPs.
Happy Birthday!!!
:rahrah: -
wow u know so much abt him liao ar... u chk out his backgrd yet?poppy15:
introduce him to KSP, tell him the benefit of working alongside with u is can llls all day long... :dancing: :imcool:
:faint: :faint: poppy, you have all the fantastic idea in the whole world :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :udawoman: ...He is a young chap barely 28 yrs old, single (& available :scratchhead: :scratchhead: )...so which thread he can join leh?...
hw many siblings he has?
who he lived with?
where he stay?
his father working as?
his mother working as?
:idea: introduce him to newbie thread first.... then playgrd. slowly notty corner... by then he know what to do liao lah... :boogie:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.