Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
Oh, i was referring to the colourful welcome pics u posted way earlier lah. :laugh:
:yikes: Christmas?!?!tigger88:
Wow, so colourful!
Feel like it's Christmas!
ermm... so different occasion leh... :faint:
:laugh: -
tigger88:
Oh, i was referring to the colourful welcome pics u posted way earlier lah. :laugh:[/quote]oh heh heh...
:yikes: Christmas?!?!poppy15:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Wow, so colourful!
Feel like it's Christmas!
ermm... so different occasion leh... :faint:
:laugh:
but i nvr say merry xmas leh.. :rotflmao: -
keke, nevermind...I will ask L or R if I see them... :evil: :evil:
:thankyou: tigger :love:tigger88:
Poppy, happy birthday in advance!
How old le? 28? :evil: :evil: :rahrah: :rahrah:
ermm... for me to know for u to find out... :evil:
They do know how old their mummy is right? :dancing: -
\" sista are for special delivery.... \" :laugh:that's why sista are for...
special deliveryhttp://www.glitter-graphics.com
:thankyou: for the gift... :dancing: -
tigger88:
keke, nevermind...I will ask L or R if I see them... :evil: :evil:
:thankyou: tigger :love:poppy15:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]Poppy, happy birthday in advance!
ermm... for me to know for u to find out... :evil:
They do know how old their mummy is right? :dancing:[/quote]donch think they know
anyway, donch think they know u also.... to answer u... :laugh: :rotflmao:
js joking ya... no offense hor.
:rotflmao: Aiyah.. Age is juz a NUMBER mah.. as long as Look YOung or YOUNG AT HEART.. Most impt..
Right?? Poppy?? :evil: -
celtricia:
so hw old are u then? :evil: :evil::rotflmao: Aiyah.. Age is juz a NUMBER mah.. as long as Look YOung or YOUNG AT HEART.. Most impt..
Right?? Poppy?? :evil: -
no worries lah. They dunno me nebermind...I know them can le.
donch think they know
anyway, donch think they know u also.... to answer u... :laugh: :rotflmao:
js joking ya... no offense hor.
I always understate my age when my kids ask how old am I (in case they go around telling ppl)
muahahaha.... gd one....
15 as she's poppy15tigger88:
Poppy, happy birthday in advance!
forever 15
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
i am only 15 yrs old.... :dancing: :imcool: :dancing: :imcool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.