Myanmar maids
I just send back a proud maid who has been here for 4 months cos she cannot accept when did wrong, talk back, no respect with butt facing me when telling her off, feed my sons with fish bones and still act blur and did not apologize! She eat alot and even wants supper daily, when stop her she steal food! And still argue back! Cannot tolerate her! Today first day with maid, shiok lor! No black face!
Joeyz18:
I just send back a proud maid who has been here for 4 months cos she cannot accept when did wrong, talk back, no respect with butt facing me when telling her off, feed my sons with fish bones and still act blur and did not apologize! She eat alot and even wants supper daily, when stop her she steal food! And still argue back! Cannot tolerate her! Today first day with maid, shiok lor! No black face!
Oh dear! Is she from myamar? Has she worked here before? Anymore upfront loans? Hate this type of maid. Should have ask her to the the fish bone herself. -
Bigsnoopy,
She is from Myanmar! Still have loan so is waiting for transfer in agency. -
Joeyz18:
Oh. Are you going to get another myanmar maid?Bigsnoopy,
She is from Myanmar! Still have loan so is waiting for transfer in agency. -
I going get indo this time round cos sick of myanmar maids’ black faces and huge appetite like pig then end up fat till lazy! That one I sent back can eat a big bowl of rice and noodle for a meal! She put on at least 8kg in the 4 months
Joeyz18:
I going get indo this time round cos sick of myanmar maids' black faces and huge appetite like pig then end up fat till lazy! That one I sent back can eat a big bowl of rice and noodle for a meal! She put on at least 8kg in the 4 months
Was she a new maid that you took from the biodate of the agent? Wow she really got a big appetite. Well, mine does too. After reading all the post here, I am really scared to get a burmese maid the next time. Is your maid at the agent and the agent helping her to look for new employer? -
Ya. A new maid whom I waited for 2months to come SIN. The one is scheming she always feed my sons very little so that she has supper ( can clear leftovers) at 10pm! after I realized 2 weeks ago stop her from taking supper than she start to steal food. Her appetite is like no limit
Understand what you are going through. A pit our Govt wash hand of this issues and leave the problem to us. Have to sent them back to agent otherwise lose loan. Agent help them look for new employer who will also face this problem. In the end, employers suffer and agent earning big bucks.
@ yanyan you must check the tablecloth that she use to wipe the dining table. Mine didn't use detergent to wash the tablecloth everytime after use and my table end up with more oil after cleaning. Alamak!
Mine used to use the tablecloth to wash the toilets and wipe the windows. I had to away a lot pieces of cloth 'cos they were all super dirty. Always doing it when she thinks I'm not watching. -
These maids all the same. Super bo chap attitude. Very hard to find good ones.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.