no lah...I on/off llls with smartmummy and happy mama leh :grphug:
addict to llls-ing liao... :rotflmao: -
no la! inner peace!
smartmummy:
Hi! How you manage ur helper?Does she take off day and go out?
Sorry, missed this post yesterday to reply you :imsorry:
My domestic helper gets one day off every month. She has been with me since my DD2 was 10 months old so to count on is approx 5.5 years that she being working for our family. I would say she is ok - alone managing my 3 kids during the day with only my mum pops in occasionally on weekends or mid-week. -
Its ok Champ! I know ur busy schdule.Thanks for your reply.Happy to hear about ur helper.I hate maids cos they can't do properly.Is she go out on her day off?If you don't mind may I know How much you pay for her and which country she is from?If u want PM me can? Take ur time.no problem.smartmummy:
Hi! How you manage ur helper?Does she take off day and go out?
Sorry, missed this post yesterday to reply you :imsorry:
My domestic helper gets one day off every month. She has been with me since my DD2 was 10 months old so to count on is approx 5.5 years that she being working for our family. I would say she is ok - alone managing my 3 kids during the day with only my mum pops in occasionally on weekends or mid-week. -
Good morning Champ!
\" help Champ, help Champ \"
quoting Happy Mama's version of hello... :laugh:
opps... better :siam: else mama will :spank: me.
errm, correction...
Hello Champ... -
gd morning sista champ

Morning, sista WCW! :hugs: -
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.