Kids say the darnest things...
meowal:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Out of nowhere, my 3 yr old said during dinner last night :
\"I don't want to be handsome, I want to be like daddy!\"
dh was like ...!!!??? -
nettie:
Talk exactly the same way and the same tone like you right? :laugh:i have this to share:
My DS2 of 4 years old is looking for his Cds to play wii and he is extremely furstrated that he couldnt find them. But he found then at last and look very unhappy.
DS2: \"Mummy, how many times must I tell u not to keep the CD here! Later it will be spolit! Aiyo....\"
me: \"sorry...\"
DS2: \"what is wrong with you? when i teach you, you must listen to me\"
me: Jaw drop!
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:my P2 DS's composition
One day, Jimmy was eating some biscults. His mother notised and warned Jimmy that snacks are unhealthy and make him sick.
Then during tea time, Jimmy continued to eat the snacks as he was greedy. His brother saw him eating and he was at a loss for words.
Laterm Jimmy had a stomach ache and he vomited in the house. His mother almost jumped out of her skin.
Jimmy's mother quickly took him to the nearby clinic. The doctoer reminded Jimmy that eating too much snacks would make him vomit. Jimmy nodded and agreed. From that day on, Jimmy did not eat snacks for donkey's years.
:lol: :lol: -
Brought 3 yr old boy out. In the train, he didn't behave. So I told him:
Smurf: I'll cane u later.
Ds2: you cane urself lah!
Smurf: :shock:
To think that when he was 2+ yr, I was worried coz he couldn't talk! Now, he talk back at me! :stompfeet: -
I was trying to start my 6yo daughter on creating stories...
CKS: Hey you... it's essay writing time
MsCKS: Yay... I LOVE essay writing!
CKS: OK... good... today I want you to think of all the things that you do that will make daddy happy... can?
MsCKS: Sure... no problem... can start now?
CKS: OK
MsCKS: No 1. Daddy will be happy when I do my work very very well
CKS: Yes, yes... velly good. :snooze:
MsCKS: No 2. Next time when Daddy is old, I will bring him out to holiday in other countries and he will be very happy.
CKS: Wah :love: ... I so touched leh. Velly good... any more?
MsCKS: No 3. Next time when Daddy die, I will go to church and pray to him and he will be very happy.
CKS: :yikes: :faint: -
I was trying to start my 6yo daughter on creating stories...
CKS: OK... good... today I want you to think of all the things that you do that will make daddy happy... can?
MsCKS: No 2. Next time when Daddy is old, I will bring him out to holiday in other countries and he will be very happy.
MsCKS: No 3. Next time when Daddy die, I will go to church and pray to him and he will be very happy.
CKS: :yikes: :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:I was trying to start my 6yo daughter on creating stories...
CKS: :yikes: :faint: -
Ya lor.. hahahaha.. he always tell me he want to teach me how to operate the Wii :lol:
Talk exactly the same way and the same tone like you right? :laugh:nettie:
i have this to share:
My DS2 of 4 years old is looking for his Cds to play wii and he is extremely furstrated that he couldnt find them. But he found then at last and look very unhappy.
DS2: \"Mummy, how many times must I tell u not to keep the CD here! Later it will be spolit! Aiyo....\"
me: \"sorry...\"
DS2: \"what is wrong with you? when i teach you, you must listen to me\"
me: Jaw drop!
i also got one. Overheard 2 Primary 2 girls talking at the school gate.
A: Aiya, why my daddy so long haven't come?
B: Ask him to buy a car lah.
A: What? He's already very stress leh...
:lol: sounds right out of adults' mouth! -
Was showering DS a couple of nights ago.
When DW came into the bathroom to wash her hands, the shower head water pressure weakened a little.
DS (while pointing to the shower head): \"Daddy, need to change batteries!\"
:slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.