I also got a 2005 jewel leh. Can join anot?

You will be the 2nd Daddy..
Daddy D.. you have a kaki now.. and a big shot.. :rotflmao: -
For phase 2B, I'm going to register on the first day too because all this waiting is killing me. I need to act.
When I mentioned that I'll be going on the 2nd day to register... all the \"aunties\" in the household+extended gave me an earful... DUH...
so die die have to go register on the 1st day liao... :slapshead: -
Wow I blur alrdy. Suddenly so many people. Need time to digest the post.=)
Wow Assam fish huh? So brave. Not afraid of spicy food.yup she loves her cheese!!!!! recently she has been experimenting with food *phew*!!! coz she is an extreme picky eater. suddenly she changed... even BF and myself wondered what has happened....
She actually tried assam fish and ate shrooms burger... -
jvmum:
Maybe you want to try the thread Central Primary School at the Primary Schools selection and Registration subheading or the Primary schools parent networking group heading and search for the Stamford Primary school thread?hi dear mummies and daddies
Any info on stamford primary school? The school change its principal this year. really stress over the Pr1 reg.
I lived in Central area but my target is not Stamford Primary so did not research about it. -
jvmum:
There is a bit of chatter on Stamford PS here:hi dear mummies and daddies
Any info on stamford primary school? The school change its principal this year. really stress over the Pr1 reg.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4412
Seems like a pretty quiet school. -
New member right? :laugh: Now can talk about anything right?Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
:welcome:!! :welcome: !! To the Daddy D and snow74 & of coz Chief!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil: -
Ahem... new species.. :evil:Hello Everyone!! M Bak!!! Had a super full buffet lunch!!
:welcome:!! :welcome: !! To the Daddy D and snow74 & of coz Chief!!
Thanks for the change!
Did everyone miss me??? :evil: -
I also one of the aunty die die must reg on 1st day n influence everybody to do it. :evil:
When I mentioned that I'll be going on the 2nd day to register... all the \"aunties\" in the household+extended gave me an earful... DUH...
so die die have to go register on the 1st day liao... :slapshead: -
donian:
Welcome onboard..Hello,
Would like to join in the fun of this thread too....
DD born in 2005, another 2 DSs born in 2006 & 2009
Can't wait for 18th July in order to offload the registration STRESSSssss
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.