Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
BlurBee:
morning BlurBee... i usually start work at 10am de.... but becos of thsi game, hv to come in early lor...:? Not at home?
She's always very early. :scratchhead:
pssst, i'm nt hardworking one lor... kekeke -
sista poppy....I am waiting for #2 clue leh :snooze: :snooze: :snooze:
given liao lor...
sorry to interrupt...just wanna drop to say hihi

Mum1113:
sorry to interrupt...just wanna drop to say hihi

:imanisland: Mum113, thanks for dropping by... nono ... not interupting at all... in fact, feel free to join us...
sorry, join what ??? Guessing game ??? My mind old n rusty cannot lah...u guys proceed

Mum1113:
sorry, join what ??? Guessing game ??? My mind old n rusty cannot lah...u guys proceed

anything also can.... nt really must be guessing game lah.... js llls lor... :lol: -
trying to...when time permits....kids permit, and work permits too ! Yeah !

hiya all,
i am sorry if i made u mummies/daddies run round & round & cannot guess the clue given in the game thread.
i thought my clue was the easiest... i seriously thought so... hope u all did hv a gd game & fun anyway. :imsorry: -
:boogie: :boogie: Thanks for the game - it was fun but me the forever blur sotong champion made \"silly mistake\" lor :oops: :oops:
Don't know where to hide lioa and am going to :siam: - dare to log into ksp forum lioa! :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.