Reach home lieow. Start work at 8am lor.[/quote]wah... shiok ya...Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I knock off lieow. Say having headache. Now on the way home. Yippee.
:yikes: so early..
What time you start work..?? -
I Bo chap. Sometimes work late ma also never calculate. I want to propose to boss next year work part time already. DD afternoon session ma so I start work at 1pm n knock off 6pm la. See what he says.[/quote]Can work p/t?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I knock off lieow. Say having headache. Now on the way home. Yippee.
Wow your boss very sympathetic -
Ok la. Only for today. But really the weather is very bad. Must boil herbal tea for DD lieow.
vfong1:
hi all, joining this club
I have 2005 and 2006 kids.
:welcome:!! -
Wow your boss very sympathetic[/quote]
I Bo chap. Sometimes work late ma also never calculate. I want to propose to boss next year work part time already. DD afternoon session ma so I start work at 1pm n knock off 6pm la. See what he says.[/quote]
Can work p/t?[/quote]
Don’t know. Havent ask yet. See how much pay reduction 1st. Then decide. Don’t want to let my mum jaga la. Wait spoilt her like mad. -
CONGRATULATIONS KISSGURAMI!! On ur GM1
You also jia you only 100+++++more to go :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
brain to tired to count :rotflmao: -
You also jia you only 100+++++more to go :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
brain to tired to count :rotflmao:
Me??? Really? SO fast meh.. hahaha i tink i llls too much liao.. :oops: -
What is llls har?
Congratulations Mummy kiss…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.