Mummy autumnbronze's random sharings
:scratchhead: will it be enough :?[/quote]Then Gonna Invite Bro No 10 ....Funx3:
[quote=\"WCW\"]funx3, dnt cry till flood k? if not i need to find boat or ark again
The Crying suppose to Stop the Fire ....
Coz Can't Find Water ....
(See If U can solve this Riddle ....)
:evil: :evil: -
Then Gonna Invite Bro No 10 ....
:scratchhead: will it be enough :?WCW:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
:evil: :evil:[/quote]
make sure they are not crocodile tears hor :evil:
Then Gonna Invite Bro No 10 ....
:scratchhead: will it be enough :?WCW:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
:evil: :evil:[/quote]shi xiong di? aka εε εΌ -
just wanna to drop by and say hihi

AB, u not in the game today?
Busy with little bb? -
Whoβs bro number 10 arh?
BlurBee:
Ya .... just found some time to surf .... bb's sleeping schedule very :siao: one. Sometimes can sleep only for 10 mins, sometimes whole day awake and want to feed, sometimes can sleep for 4 to 5 hrs at a stretch :yikes:AB, u not in the game today?
Busy with little bb?
Also want to spend more time with elder son now cuz DH travelling often and going to sign up for yet another Masters programme. Don't want DS1 to feel neglected.
If I have some time to come in and play, will def do so ....
Mum1113:
just wanna to drop by and say hihi

Hi to you too Mum1113 :love: -
Thanks WCW ...gd morning autumnbronze
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
No quite reached the 'babe' status yet leh .... still got more weight to lose ... -
OIC. Take care. :hugs:
Ya .... just found some time to surf .... bb's sleeping schedule very :siao: one. Sometimes can sleep only for 10 mins, sometimes whole day awake and want to feed, sometimes can sleep for 4 to 5 hrs at a stretch :yikes:BlurBee:
AB, u not in the game today?
Busy with little bb?
Also want to spend more time with elder son now cuz DH travelling often and going to sign up for yet another Masters programme. Don't want DS1 to feel neglected.
If I have some time to come in and play, will def do so ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.