KSP Forum Avatar
Oh incidentally, I love to eat octopus and squid...especially raw ones.My DD2 :peekaboo: into my p.c. screen and said,\" Kunfu Panda! So cute! So so so cute...!\" [pointing to the avatar below ksi's name]
Pointing to the avatar below my nickname, I asked, how about the pink one? She answered,' huh? what's that? Octopus? Not nice to eat lor!\" :faint: :laugh: :rotflmao:
If you want Ah Po, you can continue to use yours, cos I am due for a change too.....you know me?....I like to change avatars like fashion like that... :rotflmao: And you know I am putting ah po there only because you want to look at it..... :boogie: -
:thankyou: :salute: Really Appreciates it!
Oh incidentally, I love to eat octopus and squid...especially raw ones.Champion:
My DD2 :peekaboo: into my p.c. screen and said,\" Kunfu Panda! So cute! So so so cute...!\" [pointing to the avatar below ksi's name]
Pointing to the avatar below my nickname, I asked, how about the pink one? She answered,' huh? what's that? Octopus? Not nice to eat lor!\" :faint: :laugh: :rotflmao:
If you want Ah Po, you can continue to use yours, cos I am due for a change too.....you know me?....I like to change avatars like fashion like that... :rotflmao: And you know I am putting ah po there only because you want to look at it..... :boogie:
:yikes: sista ksi... come again...did i read correctly.... u eat them raw...Oh incidentally, I love to eat octopus and squid...especially raw ones.
If you want Ah Po, you can continue to use yours, cos I am due for a change too.....you know me?....I like to change avatars like fashion like that... :rotflmao: And you know I am putting ah po there only because you want to look at it..... :boogie:
but... but... the tentacles will.... errrr.... suck ur tongue... and oh my... :faint:
u can feel them moving inside u... :sick: -
Sista poppy, have you heard of sashimi? I need my sashimi dose about once a week unless the oceans proven too deadly to eat anything raw....and eating raw is NOT eating them LIVE so no more movement la, DEAD!!!! :rotflmao: The game must be eating up your processor power for today... sleep well tonight... :snooze:
:yikes: sista ksi... come again...did i read correctly.... u eat them raw...ksi:
Oh incidentally, I love to eat octopus and squid...especially raw ones.
but... but... the tentacles will.... errrr.... suck ur tongue... and oh my... :faint:
u can feel them moving inside u... :sick: -
Sista poppy, have you heard of sashimi? I need my sashimi dose about once a week unless the oceans proven too deadly to eat anything raw....and eating raw is NOT eating them LIVE so no more movement la, DEAD!!!! :rotflmao: The game must be eating up your processor power for today... sleep well tonight... :snooze:
:oops: :oops:
i thought js like hw the koreans eat the raw octupus... the tentacles are chopped off & they threw only the head back into the waters (cos the tentacles will grow again)
u are served the live tentacles fresh, dipped into some sauce & into ur mouth it goes. u hv to bite & chew real quick, otherwise, get stunned by them.
i only dare to eat raw salmon, not octupus, even if dead but fresh... :lol: -
:dowan: to anything that is still alive....too cruel...only eat dead but fresh sashimi....that is the furthest I would venture....ksi:
:oops: :oops:
i thought js like hw the koreans eat the raw octupus... the tentacles are chopped off & they threw only the head back into the waters (cos the tentacles will grow again)
u are served the live tentacles fresh, dipped into some sauce & into ur mouth it goes. u hv to bite & chew real quick, otherwise, get stunned by them.
i only dare to eat raw salmon, not octupus, even if dead but fresh... :lol: -
Ksi, nice avatar. :boogie:
Dun play play with Ksi Samurai. :evil: -
BlurBee:
I :scared: :scared: see this ksi Samurai!Ksi, nice avatar. :boogie:
Dun play play with Ksi Samurai. :evil:
Don't Play Play hor! :rotflmao: :laugh: -
BlurBee:
:nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Was just mentioning in the Baby Photo Game thread that we must be on best behaviour now :scared: -
Now... we have to pray... pray....
I :scared: :scared: see this ksi Samurai!BlurBee:
Don't Play Play hor! :rotflmao: :laugh:
(clues may not be soo easy to come by)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.