Club Breastfeeding Mums
Bad hor you all.. you all stress.. then stress on my alphabets. Cheh. :politebleah:
can't help it since yours are so in our face, boing boing like that.... -
Bad hor you all.. you all stress.. then stress on my alphabets. Cheh. :politebleah:
no lah, we are complimenting on your shapely figure :lol: -
In your face arh... really? :oops:
Got no nice new avatar leh..
Mebbe i go back to being the budsnana.. Hmmm..
This shape only on cyber space le. :oops: -
aiyah nvm la, this one sure attracts attention, no need to change lahIn your face arh... really? :oops:
Got no nice new avatar leh..
Mebbe i go back to being the budsnana.. Hmmm..
This shape only on cyber space le. :oops: -
I lazy to find new avatar. Got this since i always engorged..
And hope to have that small a waist.
:lol:I lazy to find new avatar. Got this since i always engorged..
ya i just started exercising again tdy, after mayb 1 yr...
hope to keep to it regularly... maybe will look like that, hahaha -
Today was trying out leg lifts and kenna cramp :rotflmao: too out of shape liao
:lol:buds:
I lazy to find new avatar. Got this since i always engorged..
hope to keep to it regularly... maybe will look like that, hahaha -
Today was trying out leg lifts and kenna cramp :rotflmao: too out of shape liao[/quote]great minds think alike! to think we decided to try all these together on the same day. haha
:lol:kabalevsky:
[quote=\"buds\"]I lazy to find new avatar. Got this since i always engorged..
hope to keep to it regularly... maybe will look like that, hahaha
tdy my whole body aching... then Dh suggest later go walk 4km of the railway train somemore. but he will carry dd, so i agreed la. Must keep up my exercise thing!!
breastfeeding already very good for burning calories, so let's all jia you and keep fit!
(oh btw, did you all read about Wong Lilin doing the triathlon or something just a month after giving birth? something like that? can't recall exact details, bt i rem thinking to myself, i was so tired and still establishing milk supply and nursing pattern at that time, how to run even 2.4km. aiyoh) -
great minds think alike! to think we decided to try all these together on the same day. haha
Today was trying out leg lifts and kenna cramp :rotflmao: too out of shape liaoSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
hope to keep to it regularly... maybe will look like that, hahaha
tdy my whole body aching... then Dh suggest later go walk 4km of the railway train somemore. but he will carry dd, so i agreed la. Must keep up my exercise thing!!
breastfeeding already very good for burning calories, so let's all jia you and keep fit!
(oh btw, did you all read about Wong Lilin doing the triathlon or something just a month after giving birth? something like that? can't recall exact details, bt i rem thinking to myself, i was so tired and still establishing milk supply and nursing pattern at that time, how to run even 2.4km. aiyoh)[/quote]She different lah, think she's always been keeping fit and she did not gain much weight during pregnancy. So of course can run, no extra weight to hold her back :rotflmao: -
SAHM_TAN,Hi Terry,
This is my way after my bad experience with DD1. From DS and DD2, this is my SOP.
From 6am to 11pm I will let bb latch on demand. After 11pm - 6am, bb will be with CL. I do not have excess bm, so I do not express. When bb wake up between 11pm - 6am, bb will drink FM from bottle. Both DS and DD2 did not have nipple confusion.
During the time CL is with me, I will sleep in peace. When CL left, bb sleep with me and I will let bb latch on demand without bottle (when I was still working, DS has no problem going back on the bottle when I went back to work. But DD2 does not want the bottle. I was no longer working when DD2 was born, so it was not an issue that she does not want the bottle.)
At around 2mths after delivery, my bm supply stabilised.
tks for sharing.
but whole nite frm11pm-6am no bfg, wun u be engorged?
i rem i was engorged till milk leaking all over the bed. then had to get up to pump abit.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.