KSP Forum Avatar
Aiyoh, Jia lut - clues no come easy then I sure 1st one kena chop chop one lor
Me this blur doting champion always ζ ’δΈζ

Wow, ksi has evolved into a Samurai! Cute avatar, ksi!

Hi champ! I love ur new avatar!
smartmummy:
:thankyou: smartmummy,
This little pinkish blur sotong was created by Ksi :snuggles: -
I knew that! :dancing: :dancing:smartmummy:
:thankyou: smartmummy,
This little pinkish blur sotong was created by Ksi :snuggles: -
BlurBee:
:thankyou: Ah Bee...Ksi, nice avatar. :boogie:
Dun play play with Ksi Samurai. :evil:
Don't worry be happy...not anyhow chop chop.... :boogie:
I :scared: :scared: see this ksi Samurai!BlurBee:
Ksi, nice avatar. :boogie:
Don't Play Play hor! :rotflmao: :laugh: -
schweppes:
kekeke.... :nunchuk: not fierce enough....BlurBee:
Ksi, nice avatar. :boogie:
:nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Was just mentioning in the Baby Photo Game thread that we must be on best behaviour now :scared: -
Wow, ksi has evolved into a Samurai! Cute avatar, ksi!

Ah Po went for slimming and plastic surgery in Korea....so here is the NEW Ah Po....Sakura-po... :boogie: -
Ah Po went for slimming and plastic surgery in Korea....so here is the NEW Ah Po....Sakura-po... :boogie:
:rotflmao: I like the name Sakura-po. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.